The Traveling Wilburys Collection (2007)192kbps[Ahashare]

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
The Traveling Wilburys Collection (2007)192kbps[Ahashare]

Download Anonymously! Get Protected Today And Get your 70% discount

Torrent info

Name:The Traveling Wilburys Collection (2007)192kbps[Ahashare]

Infohash: 7597904BBBC648194A212D37C3E0E8B5315D8E80

Total Size: 176.45 MB

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-11-14 13:21:01 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-28 16:54:07

Torrent Files List

The Traveling Wilburys Collection (disc 1- Volume 1) (Size: 176.45 MB) (Files: 41)

 The Traveling Wilburys Collection (disc 1- Volume 1)

  01 Handle with Care.mp3

4.58 MB

  02 Dirty World.mp3

4.81 MB

  03 Rattled.mp3

4.13 MB

  04 Last Night.mp3

5.31 MB

  05 Not Alone Any More.mp3

4.70 MB

  06 Congratulations.mp3

4.81 MB

  07 Heading for the Light.mp3

4.97 MB

  08 Margarita.mp3

4.51 MB

  09 Tweeter and the Monkey Man.mp3

7.51 MB

  10 End of the Line.mp3

4.81 MB

  11 Maxine.mp3

3.90 MB

  12 Like a Ship.mp3

4.79 MB

  200px-Traveling Wilburys.jpg

8.97 KB

  Torrent downloaded from AhaShare.com.txt

0.06 KB

 The Traveling Wilburys Collection (disc 2- Volume 2)

  01 Walk Away.mp3

5.02 MB

  02 Runaway.mp3

3.44 MB

  03 Cryin'.mp3

5.23 MB

  04 Anything You Want, You Got It.mp3

4.84 MB

  05 The Trembler.mp3

4.95 MB

  06 Theme From Somthing Really Important.mp3

5.77 MB

  07 New Blue Moon.mp3

4.54 MB

  08 Every Little Thing [Extended Version].mp3

10.77 MB

  09 Handle with Care [Extended Version].mp3

7.21 MB

  10 End of the Line [Extended Version].mp3

7.58 MB

  Front Cover.jpg

79.45 KB

  Torrent downloaded from AhaShare.com.txt

0.06 KB

 The Traveling Wilburys Collection (disc 3- Volume 3)

  01 She's My Baby.mp3

4.49 MB

  02 Inside Out.mp3

4.94 MB

  03 If You Belonged to Me.mp3

4.44 MB

  04 The Devil's Been Busy.mp3

4.56 MB

  05 7 Deadly Sins.mp3

4.53 MB

  06 Poor House.mp3

4.51 MB

  07 Where Were You Last Night-.mp3

4.24 MB

  08 Cool Dry Place.mp3

4.99 MB

  09 New Blue Moon.mp3

4.60 MB

  10 You Took My Breath Away.mp3

4.56 MB

  11 Wilbury Twist.mp3

4.10 MB

  12 Nobody's Child.mp3

4.78 MB

  13 Runaway.mp3

3.44 MB


3.88 KB

  Torrent downloaded from AhaShare.com.txt

0.06 KB

Announce URL: http://tpb.tracker.thepiratebay.org/announce

Torrent description

The Traveling Wilburys Collection

Year 2007

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. Handle With Care
2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading For The Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
10. End Of The Line
11. Maxine
12. Like A Ship

Disc: 2
1. Walk Away
2. Runaway
3. Cryin'
4. Anything You Want, You Got It
5. The Trembler
6. Theme From Somthing Really Important
7. New Blue Moon
8. Every Little Thing [Extended Version]
9. Handle with Care [Extended Version]
10. End of the Line [Extended Version]

Disc: 3
1. She's My Baby
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged To Me
4. Devil's Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
7. Where Were You Last Night
8. Cool Dry Place
9. New Blue Moon
10. You Took My Breath Away
11. Wilbury Twist
12. Nobody's Child
13. Runaway

The Traveling Wilburys were one of the few supergroups that lived up to their promise, because they didn't try to. Things started inauspiciously when George Harrison, needing a B-side for a 1988 single, called in friends Jeff Lynne, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, and Roy Orbison for assistance. What could have been a train wreck of ego clashes instead resulted in a frothy meeting of the minds. These guys are having a blast, trading lead vocals and harmonies on energetic folk-rock, quirky rockabilly, and Beatlesque pop that shimmers with the respect and esteem the members clearly hold for each other. Harrison and Lynne's rather slick production polishes off edges that might better have been left unvarnished, but there's no denying the loosey-goosey craftsmanship at work in tunes such as "Handle with Care," "End of the Line," and a striking Orbison performance on "Not Alone Anymore" that ranks with any of his finest. Both albums were million-sellers, but oddly went out of print for about a decade until Rhino resurrected them, adding two rare tracks per disc. The resulting package is a comprehensive overview of a once, well, twice in a lifetime project that, especially after Harrison's passing, will never be repeated.
Pictures and details http://AhaShare.com/torrents-details.php?id=12409

More quality torrents at http://www.AhaShare.com

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu