Samuel Barber A small collection of works MakeGreatMusic net

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Samuel Barber A small collection of works MakeGreatMusic net

Total Size: 12.91 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2014-12-26 18:25:17 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-08-08 15:40:41

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Barber - Adagio for Strings - Full Score.pdf (Size: 12.91 MB) (Files: 6)

 Barber - Adagio for Strings - Full Score.pdf

398.84 KB

 Barber - Adagio for Strings - Piano Transcription.pdf

82.17 KB

 Barber - Nocturne - Piano.pdf

250.46 KB

 Barber - Piano Concerto -Two Pianos.pdf

10.81 MB

 Barber - Piano Sonata.pdf

1.20 MB


194.13 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

This is a small collection of sheets by American composer, Samuel Barber. This includes a full string orchestra arrangement of "Adagio for Strings" as well as a Piano only arrangement, Nocturne for Piano, Piano Sonata, and Piano Concerto for Two Pianos.

'Adagio for Strings' is one of his most well-known and respected works. It is widely considered a masterwork of modern classical music as it was written in 1938. He was 28 years old when he composed it. Nocturne and Sonata are two of his most respected piano compositions.

If you liked this, visit MakeGreatMusic.net for a lot more.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu