Freddie Mercury The Solo Collection Part III (3CD Rarities) [EAC CUE FLAC] [RePoPo]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Freddie Mercury The Solo Collection Part III (3CD Rarities) [EAC CUE FLAC] [RePoPo]

Total Size: 1.19 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 1

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-05-09 13:53:13 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-28 06:25:06

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

CD7 - Rarities I (Mr. Bad Guy Sessions) (Size: 1.19 GB) (Files: 14)

 CD7 - Rarities I (Mr. Bad Guy Sessions)


120.38 KB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities I (The Mr Bad Guy Sessions).cue

3.04 KB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities I (The Mr Bad Guy Sessions).flac

473.90 MB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities I (The Mr Bad Guy Sessions).log

5.38 KB

 CD8 - Rarities II (The Barcelona Sessions)


121.77 KB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities II (The Barcelona Sessions).cue

2.80 KB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities II (The Barcelona Sessions).flac

361.09 MB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities II (The Barcelona Sessions).log

3.88 KB

 CD9 - Rarities III (Other Sessions)


131.73 KB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities III (Other Sessions).cue

2.39 KB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities III (Other Sessions).flac

381.99 MB

  Freddie Mercury - Rarities III (Other Sessions).log

3.59 KB


5.96 KB

 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt

0.05 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Freddie Mercury - The Solo Collection Part III (Rarities)

CD: Freddie Mercury - Rarities II (The Barcelona Sessions)

YEAR: 2000 ID3G: 17

01. Let's Turn It On (A Capella) (Mercury) 3:04
02. Made In Heaven (Alternative Version) (Mercury) 4:27
03. I Was Born To Love You (Vocal & Piano Version) (Mercury) 2:58
04. Foolin' Around (Early Version) (Mercury) 4:14
05. Foolin' Around (Original 1985 Unreleased 12" Mix) (Mercury) 5:37
06. Foolin' Around (Instrumental) (Mercury) 3:40
07. Your Kind Of Lover (Early Version) (Mercury) 4:47
08. Your Kind Of Lover (Vocal & Piano Version) (Mercury) 3:38
09. Mr Bad Guy (Orchestra Out-takes) (Mercury) 0:35
10. Mr Bad Guy (Early Version) (Mercury) 3:29
11. There Must Be More To Life Than This (Piano Out-takes) (Mercury) 2:48
12. Living On My Own (Hybrid Edit: Early/Later Versions) (Mercury) 4:29
13. Love Is Dangerous (Early Version) (Mercury) 2:12
14. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow (Early Version) (Mercury) 2:18
15. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow (2nd Early Version: Extract) (Mercury) 1:03
16. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow (3rd Early Version) (Mercury) 3:26
17. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow (Live Take) (Mercury) 4:22
18. She Blows Hot & Cold (Alternative Version featuring Brian May) (Mercury)
19. Gazelle (Demo) (Mercury) 1:20
20. Money Can't Buy Happiness (Demo) (Mercury) 2:37
21. Love Makin' Love (Demo) (Mercury) 3:35
22. God Is Heavy (Demo) (Mercury) 1:22
23. New York (Demo) (Mercury) 2:12

CD: Freddie Mercury - Rarities II (The Barcelona Sessions)

YEAR: 2000 ID3G: 17

01. The Duet (The Fallen Priest) (Extract from Garden Lodge tape) (Mer/Mor/Rice)
02. Idea (Barcelona) (Extract from Garden Lodge tape) (Mercury/Moran) 1:12
03. Idea (Barcelona) (2nd Extract from Garden Lodge tape) (Mercury/Moran) 1:04
04. Barcelona (Early Version: Freddie's Demo Vocal) (Mercury/Moran) 4:21
05. Barcelona (Freddie's Vocal Slave) (Mercury/Moran) 4:31
06. Barcelona (Later Version: Freddie's Vocal only) (Mercury/Moran) 4:26
07. La Japonaise (Early Version: Freddie's Vocal only) (Mercury/Moran) 4:41
08. La Japonaise (A Capella) (Mercury/Moran) 4:17
09. Rachmaninov's Revenge (The Fallen Priest) (Early Version)
(Mercury/Moran/Rice) 4:46
10. Rachmaninov's Revenge (The Fallen Priest) (Later Version: Freddie's Demo
Vocal) 5:51
11. Ensue±o (Montserrat's Live Takes) (Mercury/Moran/CaballÚ) 5:36
12. The Golden Boy (Early Version: Freddie's Demo Vocal) (Mercury/Moran/Rice)
13. The Golden Boy (2nd Early Version: Extract) (Mercury/Moran/Rice) 2:56
14. The Golden Boy (A Capella featuring Gospel Choir) (Mercury/Moran/Rice) 5:12
15. Guide Me Home / How Can I Go On (Alternative Versions) (Mercury/Moran) 6:54
16. How Can I Go On (Out-take: Extract) (Mercury/Moran) 1:31
17. How Can I Go On (Alternative Piano Version) (Mercury/Moran) 3:45
18. "When this old tired body wants to sing" (Late Night Jam) (Mercury/Moran)

CD: Freddie Mercury - Rarities III (Other Sessions)

YEAR: 2000 ID3G: 17

01. Rain (Ibex, Live 1969) (Lennon/McCartney) 3:51
02. Green (Wreckage, Rehearsal 1969) (Mercury) 3:15
03. The Man From Manhattan (Eddie Howell 1976) (Howell) 3:22
04. Love Is The Hero (Billy Squier: 12" Version 1986) (Squier) 5:22
05. Lady With A Tenor Sax (Billy Squier: Work In Progress 1986) (Squier/Mercury)
06. Hold On (Freddie Mercury and Jo Dare 1986) (Mercury/Mack) 3:38
07. Heaven For Everyone (The Cross Version: Freddie Vocal 1988) (Taylor) 4:48
08. Love Kills (Rock Mix) (Mercury/Moroder) 4:27
09. Love Kills (Instrumental) (Mercury/Moroder) 4:26
10. The Great Pretender (Original Demo) (Ram) 3:04
11. Holding On (Demo) (Mercury) 4:12
12. It's So You (Demo) (Mercury) 2:40
13. I Can't Dance / Keep Smilin' (Demo) (Mercury) 3:43
14. Horns Of Doom (Demo) (Richards) 4:16
15. Yellow Breezes (Demo) (Mercury/Moran) 5:25
16. Have A Nice Day (Fan Club Message) (Mercury/Moran) 0:45


This is a part of the 10cd+2DVD box The Freddie Mercury Solo Collection

Part I: The Albums
CD01 Mr. Bad Guy
CD02 Barcelona

Part II: The Singles
CD04 The Singles 1973-1985
CD05 The Singles 1986-1993

Part III: Rarities
CD06 Rarities I (Mr. Bad Guy Sessions)
CD07 Rarities II (Barcelona Sessions)
CD08 Rarities III (Other Sessions)

Part IV: Remixes, Instrumentals and Interviews
CD03 The Great Pretender
CD09 Instrumentals
CD10 David Wigg Interviews

Part V: The Video Collection (H.264/AC3 DVDRip)

Part VI: The Untold Story (H.264/AC3 DVDRip)


The rip has been done using EAC to extract .wav files, and dBPowerAmp to convert
them into Level-8 FLAC files. Log files are enclosed.

The CDs are presented as ONE SINGLE LONG AUDIO FILE for each CD. There's also a
.cue file which marks the track points. If you need to extract a single song
from this, you must download the whole album, and use a tool like Medieval Cue
Splitter for Windows, or X Lossless Decoder (XLD) for Mac Users. I don't know
any specific software for Linux users, if you do, tell me so I can add that info
on future releases.

Also, you can use Burrrn to burn it directly to a CD, where the tracks will be

Attention: Single .cue/FLAC files. That's simply my personal choice for
releasing it, don't argue about it, thanks. IF you don't like it, you've been
clearly told, so look somewehere else and don't come crying. It's free, ok? Take
it as it comes.

The remaining CDs will come shortly. After that, we'll go for the Official Queen


related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu