Christina Aguilera Stripped Live in the U K

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Christina Aguilera Stripped Live in the U K

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:Christina Aguilera Stripped Live in the U K

Total Size: 4.33 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-09-09 22:29:23 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-28 03:30:57

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

CA_Stripped.ISO (Size: 4.33 GB) (Files: 2)


4.33 GB


  Christina Aguilera - Stripped Live In The U.K.-DVD.jpg

1.50 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Christina Aguilera - Stripped Live In The U.K.

Track listing:
1. "Stripped Intro Part 1"
2. "Dirrty"
3. "Get Mine, Get Yours"
4. "The Voice Within"
5. "Genie in a Bottle"
6. "Can't Hold Us Down"
7. "Contigo en la Distancia/Falsas Esperanzas"
8. "Infatuation"
9. "Come on Over (All I Want Is You)"
10. "Cruz"
11. "Loving Me 4 Me" (Interlude)
12. "Impossible"
13. "At Last"
14. "Lady Marmalade"
15. "Walk Away"
16. "Fighter"
17. "Stripped Intro Part 2"
18. "What a Girl Wants"
19. "Beautiful
" (Encore)

Bonus features:
* Exclusive interview with Christina about her album Stripped, the Stripped tour, and her life and causes outside of music.
* An introduction to the supporting cast. Meet the musicians, dancers, stylists, and choreographers who help Christina put on her dazzling show every night.
* "Gilbert's Bus Tour
" take a tour of Christina's tour bus with backup dancer Gilbert Saldivar.
* "One Night In Milano" Christina meets up with Donatella Versace in Milan, the fashion capital of the world.
* "RSVP" Christina answers questions directly from her fans.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu