Music - Other

[Mp3] Emperor In The Nightside Eclipse [Colombo bt org]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
[Mp3] Emperor In The Nightside Eclipse [Colombo bt org]

Anonymous and free Direct Download 300GB+

Torrent info

Name:[Mp3] Emperor In The Nightside Eclipse [Colombo bt org]

Total Size: 72.68 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-05-16 10:13:53 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-27 23:24:22

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 - Intro.mp3 (Size: 72.68 MB) (Files: 11)

 01 - Intro.mp3

1.10 MB

 02 - Into the Infinity of Thoughts.mp3

12.12 MB

 03 - The Burning Shadows of Silence.mp3

8.22 MB

 04 - Cosmic Keys to My Creations & Times.mp3

9.04 MB

 05 - Beyond the Great Vast Forest-1.mp3

9.05 MB

 06 - Towards the Pantheon.mp3

8.88 MB

 07 - The Majesty of the Nightsky.mp3

7.47 MB

 08 - I Am the Black Wizards.mp3

8.90 MB

 09 - Inno a Satana.mp3

7.37 MB


314.30 KB


221.09 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Title: In The Nightside Eclipse
Year: 1994
Genre: Symphonic black Metal
Bitrate: CBR 192-320 kbps
Cover Included

1. \"Intro\" - 0:51
2. \"Into the Infinity of Thoughts\" – 8:14
3. \"The Burning Shadows of Silence\" – 5:36
4. \"Cosmic Keys to My Creations and Times\" – 6:06
5. \"Beyond the Great Vast Forest\" – 6:01
6. \"Towards the Pantheon\" – 5:57
7. \"The Majesty of the Night Sky\" – 4:54
8. \"I Am the Black Wizards\" – 6:01
9. \"Inno a Satana\" – 4:48

In the Nightside Eclipse was the fourth official release by Norwegian black metal band Emperor. It is considered a defining release for the black metal genre, and features one of Emperor\'s best-known songs, \"I Am the Black Wizards\". It was recorded in December, 1993 at Samoth\'s studio in Tromso, and released in 1994 by Roadrunner Records in Scandinavia, and Candlelight Records everywhere else in the world. The cover was drawn by \"Necrolord\", also known as Kristian Wåhlin.

In 1999, the album was remastered and re-released, with two cover songs as bonus tracks. The first bonus track is the Bathory song \"A Fine Day to Die\". The second is the song \"Gypsy\" by Mercyful Fate. The opening tracks \"Intro\" and \"Into the Infinity of Thoughts\" were also combined, and the album came packed in a paper slipcase to cover the traditional jewel case; both featuring the same artwork.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu