Music - Other


  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:[M P Tracker] SASH! THE BEST OF SASH!

Total Size: 515.56 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-07-24 06:06:34 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-27 23:10:05

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Sash - The Best Of [2008][2CD+2 SkidVid_XviD+Cov]320Kbps.rar (Size: 515.56 MB) (Files: 1)

 Sash - The Best Of [2008][2CD+2 SkidVid_XviD+Cov]320Kbps.rar

515.56 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

SASH! - THE BEST OF SASH!, 2CD album released October 20th 2008.
Encoded 320Kbps CBR [Lame] mp3. Covers included.

Sash! is a German DJ / producer team, fronted by Sascha Lappessen [born June 10th 1970 in Nettetal, Germany], who works in the recording studio with Ralf Kappmeier and Thomas "Alisson" Ludke. The three of them created Sash! in 1995. In 1996, Sash! released 'It's My Life', which became a European club hit. In 1997, with Sabine Ohmes as the singer, Sash! released 'Encore Une Fois'. Described on Sash's biography as "the big break", it reached No.2 in the UK Singles Chart, as well as reaching the top 10 of five countries' singles charts, and the top 20 of seven countries' singles charts. In 2008 Sash! came back with a new single 'Raindrops [Encore Une Fois]'. The song is a mash up of his first single 'Encore Une Fois' and Stunt's 2006 hit 'Raindrops'. In the UK the song jumped from 180 to No.9 in the singles chart on its first week of release. Overall they have sold over 17 million albums worldwide and earned more than 65 Gold and Platinum awards.

This is a comprehensive 2 CD 'Best Of' collection by German dance act Sash!. Best known for the mammoth hits 'Encore Une Fois', 'Ecuador' and 'Stay' in the nineties, this latest compilation features the 2008 update of 'Encore Une Fois' - 'Raindrops' featuring Stunt - which will surely introduce a new generation to Sash's brand of uplifting trance pop. Features all the mentioned singles as well as remixes and re-works from Cedric Gervais, Bad Behaviour and Fonzerelli.

CD1 Tracks:
01 Encore Une Fois
02 Ecuador
03 Stay
04 La Primavera
05 Mysterious Times
06 Move Mania
07 Colour The World
08 Adelante
09 Just Around The Hill [Dance Radio Edit]
10 With My Own Eyes
11 Ganbareth
12 Run
13 I Believe
14 It's My Life
15 Raindrops [Kindervater Edit]
16 Raindrops [Fonzerelli Re Work]
17 Just Around The Hill

CD2 Tracks:
01 Ecuador [Joan Reyes Remix]
02 Ecuador [Will Bailey And Calvertron Remix]
03 Ecuador [Bad Behaviour Remix]
04 Stay [Cedric Gervais Vocal Remix]
05 Stay [Fonzerelli Re Work]
06 Stay [Bass Slammers Remix]
07 La Primavera [Static Shokx Remix]
08 La Primavera [Twockers Popcorn Remix]
09 La Primavera [3style Remix]
10 Mysterious Times [7th Heaven Remix]
11 Mysterious Times [Spencer And Hill Remix]
12 Mysterious Times [Sound Selektaz Club Mix]

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

Sash The Best Of 2CD 2008

0 0 208.37 MB 0

V A SASH The Best Of biz

1 4 208.42 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu