[MP3 320] Motorhead Another Perfect Day [Jap Edt ][Rock City][colombo bt org]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:[MP3 320] Motorhead Another Perfect Day [Jap Edt ][Rock City][colombo bt org]

Total Size: 168.31 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-11-09 03:37:05 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-27 00:25:28

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01. Back At The Funny Farm.mp3 (Size: 168.31 MB) (Files: 21)

 01. Back At The Funny Farm.mp3

9.67 MB

 02. Shine.mp3

7.33 MB

 03. Dancing On Your Grave.mp3

10.30 MB

 04. Rock It.mp3

8.99 MB

 05. One Track Mind.mp3

13.55 MB

 06. Another Perfect Day.mp3

12.60 MB

 07. Marching Off To War.mp3

9.57 MB

 08. I Got Mine.mp3

12.38 MB

 09. Tales Of Glory.mp3

6.70 MB

 10. Die You Bastard.mp3

10.09 MB

 11. Turn You Round Again (Single B-Side) [Bonus Track].mp3

9.06 MB

 12. Back At The Funny Farm [Bonus Track].mp3

9.40 MB

 13. Tales Of Glory [Bonus Track].mp3

8.35 MB

 14. Shoot You In The Black [Bonus Track].mp3

6.31 MB

 15. Another Perfect Day [Bonus Track].mp3

12.95 MB

 16. Shine [Bonus Track].mp3

7.21 MB

 17. Dancing On Your Grave [Bonus Track].mp3

13.12 MB



118.97 KB


122.63 KB


189.21 KB


320.47 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Motorhead - Another Perfect Day
Japan Edition

Titolo: Another Perfect Day
Anno: 1983
Etichetta: Bronze Records
Genere: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock
N° Tracce: 10 + 7 Bonus track
Durata Totale: 73'15
Mp3 Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Dimensioni: 168 MB

Covers Incluse (Versione normale senza bonus track)


Back at the Funny Farm (4:13)
Shine (3:11)
Dancing on Your Grave (4:29)
Rock It (3:55)
One Track Mind (5:55)
Another Perfect Day (5:30)
Marching off to War (4:10)
I Got Mine (5:24)
Tales of Glory (2:55)
Die You Bastard (4:24)

Bonus Tracks Japan Edition:

Turn You Round Again (3:57)
Back at the Funny Farm (4:06)
Tales of Glory (3:38)
Shoot You in the Back (2:45)
Another Perfect Day (5:39)
Shine (3:08)
Dancing on Your Grave (5:43)

Another Perfect Day is the sixth album by the British heavy metal band Motörhead. The album was released in 1983 and reached number 20 in the UK charts.
After guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke left Motörhead on their second US tour, Brian "Robbo" Robertson (ex-Thin Lizzy) was drafted to complete the tour. On their return to the UK the band recorded their unique and controversial album - Another Perfect Day.
Although it is the most melodic and unique album Motörhead had ever recorded, the fans were not pleased; Robertson and Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor went to form the band Operator and Lemmy went on with Motörhead, forming the new line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel, Pete Gill.
The original vinyl release has a lyric-sheet insert, with a cartoon storyboard of the adventures of the new band, as it were.
In 1988 Castle Communications re-issued this album along with Overkill – in a gatefold sleeve.
The thrash metal band Sepultura named themselves after the third track from this album, "Dancing on Your Grave".

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu