Guilt Machine 2009 On This Perfect Day

  • Download Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Guilt Machine 2009 On This Perfect Day

Download your torrents safely! And Anonymously!

Torrent info

Name:Guilt Machine 2009 On This Perfect Day

Infohash: 8F7610E94ED5E1D545AA1E0CC06BCC64D5EE47C3

Total Size: 132.01 MB

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-02-10 17:12:20 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-26 23:04:23

Cheap VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

01 Twisted Coil.mp3 (Size: 132.01 MB) (Files: 6)

 01 Twisted Coil.mp3

26.83 MB

 02 Leland Street.mp3

18.45 MB

 03 Green And Cream.mp3

24.14 MB

 04 Season Of Denial.mp3

23.73 MB

 05 Over.mp3

14.19 MB

 06 Perfection.mp3

24.66 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Guilt Machine - (2009) On This Perfect Day

Genre: Progressive
Subgenre: Progressive Metal
Bitrate: 320 k
Size: 132.01 MB

Arjen Anthony Lucassen - Instruments, backing vocals
Jasper Steverlinck - Lead vocals
Lori Linstruth - Lead guitar
Chris Maitland - Drums

As Ayreon fans have come to expect from Arjen, the music of Guilt Machine ranges from dark and heavy to atmospheric and melancholic. But Guilt Machine introduces some new twists as well, particularly when it comes to the vocals. Rather than putting together an ensemble cast of vocalists from the prog, rock and metal scene, Arjen has enlisted the talents of a single alternative rock vocalist, Jasper Steverlinck.

Debut Guilt Machine album, new Arjen Lucassens project.

Band: Guilt Machine
Album: On This Perfect Day
Release Date: August 28th, 2009
Label: Mascot Records
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Netherlands

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu

Cheap VPN