Mortal Sin 1986 Mayhemic Destruction 80s Geophagus Series

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Mortal Sin 1986 Mayhemic Destruction 80s Geophagus Series

Total Size: 48.29 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-11-26 02:40:27 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 11:03:22

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List


Announce URL:

Torrent description


Mortal Sin (Aus)
Thrash Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Society, humor, personal feelings
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Australia (Sydney, New South Wales) 1985 Armageddon Music/Riot! Entertain't Active
Current line-up
Mat Maurer - Vocals (1985-90, 96-98, 2004-)
Nathan Shae - Guitars (2005-)
Mick Sultana - Guitars (ex-Addictive) (2004- )
Andy Eftichiou - Bass (1985-1991, 1996-98, 2004-) (Who's Guilty)
Luke Cook - Drums (Vaticide) (2005-)
Former/past member(s)
Paul Carwana (1985-1991, 1996-98)
Keith Krstin (1985-87)
Mick Burke (ex-Slaughter Lord) (1987-1991)
Tom Dostoupil (1991)
Dave DeFrancesco (1991) (Enticer (Aus))
Troy Scerri (1997) (ex-Death Mission, This Thing, White Trash, Daredevil)
Anthony "Hefty" Hoffman (Grungeon) (1996-97)
Joe Buttigieg - guitar (ex-Addictive, My Therapy) (2004-2005)

Nash Hall (1991)
Steve Hughes (ex-Slaughter Lord, Nazxul, Apocalypse Command, ex-Sadistik Exekution) (1989-1991)
Wayne Campbell - drums (Grungeon, Temtris, Rok,(Tour member 1999), White Trash) (1985-89, 1996-98, 2004-2005)

Steve Sly (1990-1991)

Chook (Tscabeze) - Bass (filled in for Andy Eftichiou for the 'Metal For The Brain' festival)
Additional notes
One of Australia's earliest and most well-known thrash bands, Mortal Sin was tabbed by the British metal magazine Kerrang! as a Next Big Thing, and their debut album, the raw, early Metallica-inspired ``Mayhemic Destruction``, drew critical praise and a worldwide fan base. After a capable follow-up in ``Face Of Despair``, internal strife led to an initial breakup in 1991. Bassist Andy Eftichiou recruited an all-new lineup that eventually produced ``Rebellious Youth``. This drew the ire of the other original members who eventually initiated legal action, and this version of the band also folded. Finally, four of the five original members came back together in 1996, and one member change later released a mini-LP of reworked and re-recorded songs along with a few new tracks. But the personal differences amongst the members arose once again, and by late 1998 the band was once again done. By 2002 the band was back in business.


Mayhemic Destruction Full-length, 1987 [3 reviews, average 81%]
Face of Despair EP, 1988
Face Of Despair Single, 1989
Voyage of the disturbed Single, 1989
Face of Despair Full-length, 1989 [2 reviews, average 75%]
Face of Mayhem - Live Video/VHS, 1990
I am Immortal Single, 1990
1990 demo Demo, 1990
Every Dog Has Its Day Single, 1991
Every Dog Has Its Day a.k.a. Rebellious Youth Full-length, 1991 [1 review, 43%]
Revolution of the Mind EP, 1998
Out Of The Darkness DVD, 2004
Demo 2005 Demo, 2005
Pre-Production Demo Demo, 2006
Out Of The Darkness EP, 2006
Mortal Thrashing Mad - Official Live Bootleg Live album, 2007
An Absence Of Faith Full-length, 2007

Mortal Sin (Aus) - Mayhemic Destruction

Full-length, Megametal Records
[add review]
[Average rating for 3 reviews is 81%]
Mat Maurer - Vocals
Paul Carwana - Guitars
Keith Krstin - Guitars
Andy Eftichiou - Bass
Wayne Campbell - Drums

Recorded at EMI 301 Studios, Sydney in 1986.
Originally released in 1986 on the band's own label with the cover shown to the
Reissued by Phonogram a year later with a different cover illustrated by famous
comic artist Simon Bisley, shown to the right.
Also featured on a bootleg split with the Lethal (US) demo "The Arrival", using
the original cover artwork.
20th Anniversary Official Re-issue (and first official CD issue) in November
2007 on Riot! Entertainment, featuring live bonus tracks recorded in D??sseldorf
9. Terminal Reward (4:23)
10. Women in Leather (4:25)
11. Lebanon (7:05)
12. Innocent Torture (4:11)
13. I Am Immortal (4:55)
14. Mayhemic Destruction (5:42)
15. The Infantry Corps (5:45)
1. The Curse 02:22
2. Women In Leather 04:49 [view lyrics]
3. Lebanon 07:22 [view lyrics]
4. Liar 04:19 [view lyrics]
5. Blood, Death, Hatred 03:54 [view lyrics]
6. Mortal Slaughter 03:13 [view lyrics]
7. Into The Fire 04:41 [view lyrics]
8. Mayhemic Destruction 05:12 [view lyrics]
Total playing time 35:52

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu