Music Videos

Inxs I'm only Looking Live, Rare and Documentary Disc 2 of 2 [DVD Rip] [h33t] Kitlope

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Inxs I'm only Looking Live, Rare and Documentary Disc 2 of 2 [DVD Rip] [h33t] Kitlope

Total Size: 4.36 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 0000-00-00 00:00:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-25 07:34:51

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

tracked_by_h33t_com.txt (Size: 4.36 GB) (Files: 16)


0.02 KB


12.00 KB


12.00 KB


38.77 MB


90.00 KB


90.00 KB


198.05 MB


1.00 GB


1.00 GB


1.00 GB


1.00 GB


129.70 MB


18.00 KB


18.00 KB


18.00 KB


1.24 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

File Type: DVD Rip
DVD recorder: Plextor PX-716SA
DVD Ripper: Ripit4me, DVD Decrypter and DVD Shrink
Audio: 5.1 Dolby Digital (DTS Track Omitted)
Torrent Hash: 9B3B2995442CB2B5388BD8CD1B2DECD3FD6A2465
File Size: 4.35 Gb
Year: 2004
Label: Atlantic / Rhino
Catalog #: R2 970323

Please help seed this DVD Rip!

From Wiki

INXS ( pronounced "in excess" ) is an Australian rock band, formed as The Farriss Brothers in 1977 in Sydney.[1][2] Mainstays are Garry Gary Beers on bass, Andrew Farriss on keyboards, Jon Farriss on drums, Tim Farriss on lead guitar and Kirk Pengilly on guitar/sax.[3] For twenty years, they were fronted by Michael Hutchence on lead vocals, whose "sultry good looks" and magnetic stage presence made him the focal point of the band.[1][3] Initially known for their New Wave/ska/pop style, they later developed a harder pub rock style,[1] including funk and dance elements.

INXS achieved international success with a series of hit recordings through the 1980s and 1990s, including the albums Listen Like Thieves, Kick, X and Welcome to Wherever You Are and the singles "Original Sin", "Need You Tonight", "Devil Inside" and "New Sensation".[4][5][6][7]

Hutchence died in 1997 and INXS did not perform publicly for a year,[1]. The band made appearances with several guest singers including Jimmy Barnes, Terence Trent D'Arby, and Jon Stevens; Stevens formally joined the band for a tour and recording session in 2002.[2]

In 2005, members of INXS participated in a reality television series, broadcast worldwide, culminating in the selection of their new lead singer, Canadian J. D. Fortune, and the release of "Pretty Vegas" and "Afterglow" as singles, and its album Switch.[7][6][8]

INXS has won six Australian Recording Industry Association awards including three for 'Best Group' in 1987, 1989 and 1992[9], and was inducted into the ARIA Hall of Fame in 2001.[10][11]. To date INXS have sold more than 30 million records.

I’m Only Looking - The Best Of 2004

The content on the second disc of the set is really exceptional, and will delight all fans of INXS. Running about two and a half hours in total, the special features are divided into several sections.

First off is "INXS Live 1980-1997." This is a selection of live performance videos from a variety of venues around the world, along with introductory interview clips from the band. The songs presented here are "Simple Simon," "Original Sin," "Listen Like Thieves," "Kick," "New Sensation," "Need You Tonight," "Mediate," "Searching," "Elegantly Wasted," and "Don't Change."

Next is a "Re-Mixed" section, which features four videos of re-mixed versions of INXS songs: "Suicide Blonde," "The Stairs," "Bitter Tears," and "Disappear."

"Welcome to Wherever You Are" is an 18-minute documentary that follows the band behind the scenes at a charity concert. In addition to providing an interesting look at the lead-up to a concert, this program includes performances of the songs "Heaven Sent" and "Taste It."

"Pictures from a Full Moon" presents a sampling of videos from INXS' "video album," Full Moon Dirty Hearts, and includes music videos for "Time," "Make Your Peace," "I'm Only Looking," and "Please (You Got That)".

The "Rare and Unreleased" section will intrigue long-time fans of INXS in particular; this is a set of music videos that were not released at the time of their production, ranging from a live performance to a film soundtrack. The videos are for "The One Thing," "The Strangest Party (These Are the Times)," "Everything," "Searching," and "Don't Lose Your Head."

The last major featurette is an 18-minute "Behind the Scenes" documentary that brings together the band members along with former manager Chris Murphy and directors Richard Lowenstein and Troy Davies to discuss the making of the music videos and their role in INXS' career.

The second disc wraps up with a photo gallery that runs nine minutes; unlike the typical DVD photo gallery, this one is actually worth watching, as it uses selected promotional and professional shots of the group to show how their "look" evolved over time.


INXS Live:

Simple Simon (Gold Coast/ Australia 1980)
Original Sin (Narara/ Australia 1984)
Listen Like Thieves (Melbourne/ Australia 1985)
Kick (California/ USA 1988 )
New Sensation (Wembley/ London 1991)
Need You Tonight (Osaka/ Japan 1994)
Mediate (Osaka/ Japan 1994)
Searching (Sydney/ Australia 1996)
Elegantly Wasted (Aspen/ USA 1997)
Don't Change (Montage 83-97)

Suicide Blonde (Launay 12" Version)
The Stairs (7" Version)
Bitter Tears (Lorimer 12" Live Version)
Disappear (Lorimer 12" Version)

Welcome To Wherever You Are
Heaven Sent (Live montage to track)
Rehearsal/ Recording Montage
Taste It (Live montage to track)

Pictures From A Full Moon
Make Your Peace
I'm Only Looking
Please (You Got That...)

Rare & Unreleased
The One Thing (Live USA 1983)
The Strangest Party (These Are The Times)
Don't Lose Your Head

Behind The Scenes

Photo Gallery

Enjoy :)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu