Sweet Savage BBC Session (1981) 80s Geophagus series

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Sweet Savage BBC Session (1981) 80s Geophagus series

Total Size: 25.38 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-11-26 09:23:15 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 21:41:31

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

3582_logo.jpg (Size: 15.45 MB) (Files: 8)


14.27 KB


0.05 KB

 Downloaded from rockout-boogie

0.13 KB


1.99 KB

 sweet savage - bbc session 30-03-81 - 01 - eye of the storm.mp3

5.40 MB

 sweet savage - bbc session 30-03-81 - 02 - into the night.mp3

6.26 MB

 sweet savage - bbc session 30-03-81 - 04 - killing time.mp3

3.73 MB

 VARIOUS ARTISTS - Metallic Storm (1982) - 80s Geophagus series.torrent

46.49 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

vbr HQ

Recorded 30th Mar 1981 for Tommy Vances BBC Radio 1 Friday Rock Show

01. Eye Of The Storm
02. Into The Night
03. Queen's Vengeance
04. Killing Time

Vivian Campbell (Guitar)
Raymond Haller (Bass, Vocals)
David Bates (Drums)
Trevor Fleming (Guitar)

Sweet Savage was an Irish band that once included future Dio & Def Leppard guitarist Vivian Campbell. Sweet Savage recorded an EP with Vivian Campbell, and later recorded the full length albums Killing Time and Rune after Vivian Cambell left the band.
Other members have included vocalist/bassist Raymond Haller, drummer David Bates, and guitarists Trevor Fleming & Ian 'Speedo' Wilson.
Sweet Savage toured with Thin Lizzy on their Renegade tour and supported acts such as Ozzy Ozbourne, Wishbone Ash and Motörhead.
Metallica later covered the Sweet Savage song "Killing Time".

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">