Slipknot All Hope Is Gone (2008)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Slipknot All Hope Is Gone (2008)

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:Slipknot All Hope Is Gone (2008)

Total Size: 165.58 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-01-09 12:01:40 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 20:21:38

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Slipknot - 2008 - All Hope Is Gone.sfv (Size: 165.58 MB) (Files: 17)

 Slipknot - 2008 - All Hope Is Gone.sfv

0.54 KB

 Slipknot - 2008 - All Hope Is Gone.nfo

0.30 KB

 15 'Til We Die.mp3

13.19 MB

 14 Vermilion Pt. 2 (Bloodstone Mix).mp3

8.38 MB

 13 Child of Burning Time.mp3

11.81 MB

 12 All Hope Is Gone.mp3

10.97 MB

 11 Snuff.mp3

10.54 MB

 10 Wherein Lies Continue.mp3

12.86 MB

 09 This Cold Black.mp3

10.69 MB

 08 Gehenna.mp3

15.76 MB

 07 Butcher's Hook.mp3

9.72 MB

 06 Vendetta.mp3

12.04 MB

 05 Dead Memories.mp3

10.25 MB

 04 Psychosocial.mp3

10.83 MB

 03 Sulfur.mp3

10.60 MB

 02 Gematria (The Killing Name).mp3

13.80 MB

 01 Execute.mp3

4.15 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

All Hope Is Gone is the fourth studio album by American metal band Slipknot. It is scheduled for release as early as August 20, 2008, by Roadrunner Records. A special edition of the album will contain three exclusive bonus tracks, and will be packaged in a six-fold digipak with a 40-page deluxe booklet[1] and bonus DVD containing a documentary of the album's conception.

Noted to have begun preparation in 2007, recording was due to begin in January 2008, but was pushed back to February. It will be the band's first studio release since 2004's Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses), making All Hope Is Gone their fourth studio album as well as the first musical output from the band since Corey Taylor and Jim Root's mainstream success with Stone Sour, Joey Jordison's stints with Korn, Ministry and 3 Inches of Blood, Shawn Crahan's side project Dirty Little Rabbits and Sid Wilson's solo project. All Hope Is Gone is also the band's first studio album on a major label to be recorded in their home state of Iowa.

Track List:
01 Execute
02 Gematria (The Killing Name)
03 Sulfur
04 Psychosocial
05 Dead Memories
06 Vendetta
07 Butcher's Hook
08 Gehenna
09 This Cold Black
10 Wherein Lies Continue
11 Snuff
12 All Hope Is Gone
13 Child of Burning Time
14 Vermilion Pt. 2 (Bloodstone Mix)
15 'Til We Die

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu