Revolution Renaissance Age Of Aquarius 2009 FNT

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Revolution Renaissance Age Of Aquarius 2009 FNT

Total Size: 72.93 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-07-26 11:57:16 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 13:27:35

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List (Size: 72.93 MB) (Files: 13)

0.05 KB


8.15 MB


9.26 MB


11.19 MB


9.49 MB


6.74 MB


4.77 MB


7.17 MB


8.98 MB


7.18 MB


0.50 KB


4.19 KB


0.41 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Revolution Renaissance
Power Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Feelings, love, religion, philosophy
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Finland (Helsinki) 2008 JVC Victor/Scarlet Records Active
Current line-up
Gus Monsanto - Vocals (Takara, Adagio (Fra), Overdose (Bra), Astra (Bra), Skyrion on Guest)
Timo Tolkki - Guitar (Stratovarius)
Justin Biggs - Bass (Descend (Swe), Dying Daylight)
Mike Khalilov - Keyboards (Empyreon, Forevers Edge)
Bruno Agra - Drums (Aquaria, Uirapuru)

- Release Info -------------------------------------------------------------- -

Artist: Revolution Renaissance
Album: Age Of Aquarius
Label: Scarlet Records
Playtime: 47:41 min
Genre: Heavy Metal
Rip date: 2009-03-18
Street date: 2009-03-25
Size: 76.47 MB
Type: Advance
Quality: 214 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

*OFFICIAL MYSPACE SITE*--- After joining Stratovarius 23 years ago Timo
Tolkki did not expect to achieve the sales of 2,5 million records, a Finnish
Grammy and 3 Gold Discs with his band. He was a pioneer in creating a highly
copied Stratovarius production sound producing all the Stratovarius albums
and also was pioneering together with his bandmates the genre of melodic and
symphonic power metal that generated a whole generation of new bands that
paid a tribute to his band. After writing over 120 songs and playing over
1200 shows with Stratovarius, Timo Tolkki decided to stop the band in October
2007 because of the very bad internal situation, chemistry and lack of
motivation of the band. In a dramatic move he gave away all his rights to the
entire catalogue of Stratovarius, including all the rights to the name he
owned for his ex bandmates as a response to them from surprising notification
that they would continue without him as Stratovarius. Tolkki recorded an
album called ?New Era? and named the project ?Revolution Renaissance?. This
highly acclaimed melodic metal album includes performances from such legends
as Michael Kiske and Tobias Sammet. After the Stratovarius turmoil, Timo
Tolkki was not sure if he ever wanted to have a new band or tour again. After
some months and the good response of ?New Era? everywhere, he decided to
carry on and started to search for permanent members for his new band. And ad
in his myspace resulted in over 2000 applications from all over the world.
Among these people Tolkki chose the new members based on their personalities
and life views and of course their playing skills. Enter Gus Monsanto
(Vocals), Bruno Agra (Drums), Mike Khalilov (Keyboards) and Justin Biggs
(Bass), this new band is a mixture of different nationalities and youthful
energy. Some of the bands these new musicians have played before include
names such as Adagio and Aquaria. In June 2008 Revolution Renaissance signed
a deal with JVC Victor for the whole territory of Southeast Asia. In
September 2008, the new line up started the recordings of new material and
promotion in Helsinki. An album release in early 2009 is expected. Before
that, the band will play an extensive tour in South America. Revolution
Renaissance cherishes the legacy of Stratovarius in its music as a natural
continuation to Tolkki?s songwriting which contributed 95% of Stratovarius
material in 23 years he played in the band. Paradise, Season of Change,
Father Time, Black Diamond, Hunting High and Low, Kiss of Judas and Forever
among other songs have left Tolkki?s trademark Stratovarius sound and
songwriting in the history of melodic symphonic power metal. Revolution
Renaissance will continue this legacy with a new energy, enthusiasm and

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

01. Age Of Aquarius ( 4:38)
02. Sins Of My Beloved ( 5:28)
03. Ixion´s Wheel ( 4:25)
04. Behind The Mask ( 2:54)
05. Ghost Of Fallen Grace ( 4:45)
06. Heart Of All ( 6:39)
07. So She Wears Black ( 7:11)
08. Kyrie Eleison ( 6:41)
09. Into The Future ( 5:00)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu