Primal Fear 16 6 (Before The Devil Knows You're Dead) [2009]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Primal Fear 16 6 (Before The Devil Knows You're Dead) [2009]

Total Size: 199.71 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-09-10 21:29:17 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 12:57:44

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

13 Hands Of Time.mp3 (Size: 199.71 MB) (Files: 13)

 13 Hands Of Time.mp3

14.62 MB

 11 Smith & Wesson.mp3

15.54 MB

 12 The Exorcist.mp3

15.60 MB

 09 No Smoke Without Fire.mp3

15.80 MB

 10 Night After Night.mp3

16.14 MB

 07 Soar.mp3

14.44 MB

 08 Killbound.mp3

14.31 MB

 05 Under The Radar.mp3

17.09 MB

 06 5.0 Torn.mp3

21.19 MB

 03 Six Times Dead (16.6).mp3

13.81 MB

 04 Black Rain.mp3

18.65 MB

 02 Riding The Eagle.mp3

16.03 MB

 01 Before The Devil Knows You're Dead.mp3

6.51 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

1. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead 00:51
2. Riding the Eagle 05:00
3. Six Times Dead (16.6) 04:02
4. Black Rain 06:09
5. Under the Radar 05:28
6. 5.0 / Torn 07:15
7. Soar 04:18
8. Killbound 04:15
9. No Smoke Without Fire 04:54
10. Night After Night 05:03
11. Smith & Wesson 04:47
12. The Exorcist 04:49
13. Hands of Time 04:23

Primal Fear was founded in October 1997 by singer Ralf Scheepers and Mat Sinner. Scheepers and Sinner have been constants in the heavy metal scene before the band was founded. Ralf Scheepers sang in the bands Tyran Pace, F.B.I. and the international successful band Gamma Ray. After a gig with his Judas Priest cover band Just Priest in which Mat Sinner and Tom Naumann helped out the idea arose to found Primal Fear. They signed a record deal with Nuclear Blast Records in late 1997. Their debut album Primal Fear was released in February 1998 and entered the German LP charts at place 48 thus making it one of the highest chart entries of a debut album in German metal. The same year they toured with German Metal veterans Running Wild and HammerFall.

In July 1999 the 2nd album Jaws of Death was released. Shortly after its release guitarist Tom Naumann left the band due to health problems. During the tour through Europe, Brazil and Japan he was replaced by Aley Beyrodt. In January 2000 Henny Wolter joined the band as a permanent replacement. In early 2001 the third album Nuclear Fire was released. At the following world tour the band played in the USA for the first time and were guests at the Metal Meltdown Festival and the Milwuakee Metalfest.

The next album Black Sun was released and entered the German LP charts at place 55. Halford-Guitarist Mike Chlasciak contributed the guitar solos for the songs "Fear" and "Armageddon". The highlight of the following double-headliner tour with fellow band Rage was a gig at the Scala in London. The same year Henny Wolter left the band and was replaced by the returning Tom Naumann. With this line-up the band again toured through Brazil and ended the Black Sun tour. In April/May 2003 the band participated in the Metal Gods tour together with Rob Halford, Testament and a few other bands and toured through the USA and Canada. During the Tour drummer Klaus Sperling was replaced by Randy Black. After the Tour Randy joined the band permanently as Sperling left due to personal problems.

In February 2004 the 5th album Devil's Ground was released and entered the German LP charts at place 67. April of the same year the band started another world tour in which the band toured through Europe, the USA and South America.

Directly after the tour the band recorded their 6th album Seven Seals in Vancouver and Stuttgart. It was released in Fall of 2005. To promote the album the band went on Europe and Japan tour together with fellow Power Metal band Helloween.

In July 2006 the band surprisingly left Nuclear Blast Records and signed a long-term contract with Frontiers Records. As a "parting gift" Nuclear Blast released the best of compilation Metal is Forever.

In February 2007 during the recordings for the next album New Religion the band decided after long discussions about the future of the band that Henny Wolter will return as 2nd guitarist and Tom Naumann will leave the band. The album was finished under the direction of producer Mat Sinner and engineer and co-producer Charlie Bauerfeind and was mixed by Roland Prent in the Galaxy Studios in Belgium. It was released in September 2007 and entered the German LP charts at place 60. They started their New Religion tour as co-headliner of the the sold out Power Prog VIII festival in Atlanta, USA. Afterwards they toured together with U.D.O. through Europe. They continued the tour in January of 2008 due to the band's 10th birthday and once again toured through Europe.

Early March 2008 the band announced that long time guitarist Stefan Leibing had temporarily left the band because he wants to spend more time with his family. On future releases and tours he will be replaced by a Swedish guitarist Magnus Karlsson, who already contributed 2 guitar solos for the New Religion album.

In December of 2008 the band entered the House of Music Studios to record their next album 16.6. which will be released in May 2009 through Frontiers Records. In January 2009 the band finished the album. They say that "the music includes a lot of the vibe of our very first albums" and that "a new Primal Fear album always contained some new musical challenges, real surprises".

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu