Nuclear Assault Brain Death (1986) single 80s Geophagus series

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Nuclear Assault Brain Death (1986) single 80s Geophagus series

Total Size: 26.93 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-01-03 17:17:34 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 11:58:18

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

nuclear_assault_brain_death.jpg (Size: 26.93 MB) (Files: 10)


29.59 KB

 kerrazy torrents

0.03 KB


1.99 KB

 Downloaded from rockout-boogie

0.13 KB


0.05 KB

 Blessed Death - Destined for Extinction (1987) - 80s Geophagus series.torrent

42.05 KB

 AXTON PRYTE - The Lab Mini LP (Fra-1986)- 80s Geophagus series.torrent

20.04 KB

 03 Demolition.mp3

9.21 MB

 02 Final Flight.mp3

5.10 MB

 01 Brain Death.mp3

12.52 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

vbr Hq extreme preset

Nuclear Assault
Thrash Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Political, Social, Warfare, Humor
Origin Formed in Current label Status
United States of America (New York City, New York) 1984 Screaming Ferret Wreckords Active
Current line-up
John Connelly - Guitar, Vocals (Anthrax, John Connelly Theory)
Scott Harrington - Guitar (Aimed Aggression)
Glenn Evans - Drums (TT Quick, C.I.A.)
Danny Lilker - Bass, Vocals (The Ravenous, Crucifist, Overlord Exterminator, Brutal Truth, Exit-13, Harter Attack, Hemlock (US), Holy Moses (Ger), Redrum (US), Stormtroopers of Death, White Heat (US), Extra Hot Sauce, Human Garbage, Venomous Concept, Anthrax)
Former/past member(s)
Anthony Bramante - Guitars (1985-1991), (2001-2002) (Phantom (US), Mudgod)
Erik Burke - Lead Guitar (Kalibas, Lethargy (US), Sulaco, Matrikhore, Brutal Truth) (2002-2004)

On 1984 demo:
Mike Bogush - Guitars (1984-1985) (Trails Of Blood, Sanguinary (US), Majestic Blood)
Scott Duboys - Drums (Cities, Warrior Soul, Cycle Sluts From Hell)

On "Something Wicked":
Dave DiPietro - Guitar (TT Quick, C.I.A.)
Scott Metaxas - Bass (M.O.D.) as guest

May 4th, 1997 reunion gig:
Eric Paone - Guitar (Candy Striper Death Orgy)
Additional notes
Nuclear Assault were inactive from 1995 to 1997, and again from 1997 to 2002.

Dan Lilker played in an early Anthrax line-up and went on to form Brutal Truth, Hemlock and The Ravenous after leaving Nuclear Assault in 1992. He was also the bassist for Thrash/Crossover super group, Stormtroopers of Death, and had a stint in Holy Moses. He also filled in for a few Dark Angel gigs in 1989 when DFA bassist Mike Gonzalez was arrested.

Dan Lilker collaborated with the Brooklyn, New York rapper Necro (once apart of death metal band Injustice (US)) on his album The Prefix of Death.

Birth Dates:
Dan Lilker (18th October 1963, Bayside NY)


1984 demo Demo, 1984
Live, Suffer, Die Demo, 1985
Brain Death EP, 1986 [1 review, 65%]
Game Over Full-length, 1986 [10 reviews, average 88%]
The Plague EP, 1987 [5 reviews, average 78%]
Fight To Be Free EP, 1988
Good Times Bad Times EP, 1988 [1 review, 75%]
Survive Full-length, 1988 [6 reviews, average 90%]
Handle With Care - European Tour '89 Video/VHS, 1989
Handle With Care Full-length, 1989 [4 reviews, average 80%]
Radiation Sickness Video/VHS, 1991
Out Of Order Full-length, 1991 [4 reviews, average 45%]
Live At The Hammersmith Odeon Live album, 1992 [1 review, 75%]
Something Wicked Full-length, 1993 [3 reviews, average 76%]
Assault & Battery Best of/Compilation, 1997
Live promo EP, 2003
Alive Again Live album, 2003 [1 review, 91%]
Third World Genocide Full-length, 2005 [4 reviews, average 47%]
Louder Harder Faster DVD, 2006
Radiation Sickness DVD, 2007

Nuclear Assault - Brain Death

EP, Combat Records/ Under One Flag
[add/edit review]
[Average rating for 1 review is 65%]
Re-released on CD by Relativity / Under One Flag in 1988 including the "Fight To
Be Free" EP.
1. Brain Death 07:15 [view lyrics]
2. Final Flight 02:26
3. Demolition 04:19
Total playing time 14:00

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">