NATION Without Remorse {1997} 320Kbps

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
NATION Without Remorse {1997} 320Kbps

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:NATION Without Remorse {1997} 320Kbps

Total Size: 160.06 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2013-08-06 00:32:58 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 11:32:32

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Torrent downloaded from (Size: 160.06 MB) (Files: 15)

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB

 Nation - Front.jpg

188.50 KB

 Nation - Back.jpg

192.31 KB

 12 - Just Before.mp3

12.50 MB

 11 - Hang Him High.mp3

11.92 MB

 10 - Destiny.mp3

14.00 MB

 09 - Don't Need to Come.mp3

11.23 MB

 08 - Waterloo.mp3

7.57 MB

 07 - Goin' Insane.mp3

15.17 MB

 06 - Without Remorse.mp3

14.76 MB

 05 - Love Will Return.mp3

13.24 MB

 04 - Nation.mp3

13.35 MB

 03 - Live in a Lie.mp3

16.55 MB

 02 - You'll See.mp3

13.27 MB

 01 - See Them Fall.mp3

16.13 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

"Without Remorse" is the second album by Swedish band Nation, it was originally released in 1995. This release on Now & Then is a re-issue with the added bonus of 3 extra tracks.

Nation's brand of melodic Hard Rock has been compared to such artists as Yngwie Malmsteen, TNT, Europe and Talisman in the past. "Without Remorse" sees the band expanding their range of influences and the likes of Dream Theater and Saga have also been mentioned due the newfound technicality of some tracks.

Hard Roxx gave "Without Remorse" 9/10 calling it "an essential addition to any melodic rock fans collection", "simply irrisistable" and "damn near indispensable". They praised the "super vocals" of Isaac Isaacson and the "outrageous Malmsteen/LeTekro shred" of guitarist Johnny Ohlin. Powerplay called Nation "very classy". Of Isaacson they said his "exhilarating vocals are especially noteworthy" and concluded that "They typify the high calibre of bands that are being attracted to Now & Then at the moment.".

Johnny Ohlin guitar, backing vocals
Anders Wallberg drums, backing vocals
Nobby bass, backing vocals
Isaac Isaacson lead and backing vocals
Kalle Carlsson keyboards

01. See Them Fall
02. You'll See
03. Live in a Lie
04. Nation
05. Love Will Return
06. Without Remorse
07. Goin' Insane
08. Waterloo
09. Don't Need to Come
10. Destiny *
11. Hang Him High *
12. Just Before *

*Bonus tracks
Original album released in 1995

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu