Machinery The Passing (Advance) 2008 FNT

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Machinery The Passing (Advance) 2008 FNT

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Machinery The Passing (Advance) 2008 FNT

Total Size: 81.91 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-08-31 22:03:47 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 09:52:59

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List (Size: 81.91 MB) (Files: 13)

0.05 KB


10.38 MB


7.10 MB


10.47 MB


11.94 MB


5.27 MB


10.65 MB


10.42 MB


8.38 MB


7.29 MB


0.36 KB


2.87 KB


0.27 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

- Release Info -------------------------------------------------------------- -

Artist: Machinery
Album: The Passing
Label: Regain Records
Playtime: 46:42 min
Genre: Metal
Rip date: 2008-04-16
Street date: 2008-05-19
Size: 85.88 MB
Type: Advance
Quality: 244 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

Machinery was formed in late 2001 by guitarist/singer Michel Isberg and
drummer Johan Westman. Their first demo 'A PART OF STEEL IN AN ENDLESS
MACHINE' was released in October 2002 and at this point the music was far
more heavy metal-oriented than it is today.

Through time the band grew character and in October 2004 the release of 'THE
BEGINNING' saw the light of day! An eight-track demo which by now can
characterize how the band crafted their sound. A hybrid between Death, black,
thrash and heavy-metal; Imagine combining a classic thrashband with a dose of
heavy metal, stirred with some progressive elements and flavoured with a
touch of Norwegian black metal... a formula which was further expanded on the
2005 demo 'RISING'.

In May 2006 Machinery participated on the 'Thrashing The Masses' compilation
released by Last Entertainment. With the success of the Thrashing The Masses,
Machinery started to prepare for their debut full-length album, and in August
2006 'DEGENERATION' was recorded with producer Sverker Widgren in Necromorbus
studio.(Watain, In battle, Mörk gryning, Bloodshed).

In October 2006 'DEGENERATION' was released through Last Entertainment.
Altough shortly after, guitarist Markus Isberg left the band and was replaced
by Mano Lewys. The spring of 2007 was spent on writing material for the
upcoming album which was recorded in June at Black Lounge Studio together
with Jonas Kjellgren (Scar Symmetry, Centinex).

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

01. Gold ( 4:14)
02. Reason Is The Truth ( 4:43)
03. I Divine ( 5:52)
04. Dead Man ( 6:00)
05. Delirium In Vengeance ( 3:00)
06. Bloodline ( 6:54)
07. Decide By Pain ( 3:58)
08. The Passing ( 6:04)
09. Waiting For The Wave ( 5:57)

- --------------------------------------------------------------------------- -

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu