Impure (Esp) Hemicorporectomy (2007) [[email protected]] [Brutal Death Grind]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Impure (Esp) Hemicorporectomy (2007) [[email protected]] [Brutal Death Grind]

Total Size: 65.22 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-03-23 16:16:42 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 07:21:03

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Wallpaper-impure2.jpg (Size: 65.22 MB) (Files: 16)


358.04 KB

 tracked by http

0.10 KB

 Rafa-guitar, Pintxe-bass&vokill..jpg

38.64 KB


13.56 KB


2.09 KB


47.69 KB


72.55 KB


17.70 KB


8.80 MB


7.89 MB


6.82 MB


8.00 MB


9.96 MB


8.95 MB


7.25 MB


7.02 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Impure (Esp) - Hemicorporectomy

Genre(s): Brutal Death/Grind
Lyrical theme(s): Gore
Origin: Spain (Bilbao)
Full-length, Goregiastic Records
January 29th, 2007

1. Priapism 03:26
2. Surgical Antropophagouses 03:29
3. Cain'nibal 04:18
4. Intraintestinal Sarcoma 04:49
5. Fleshfetish 03:55
6. Bile 03:30
7. Sado Narcotic 03:43
8. Hemorrhagic Bionic-Collapse 04:19

Total playing time 31:33

Line-up album:

Pintxe - Vocals, Bass
Rafa - Guitar
Guervo - Drums

Former/past member(s):

Basstard & Sarcomas - Vocals, Bass
Pamphagus - Guitar
Guervo - Drums

About IMPURE is looking for drummer.


The band was formed in 1994 and was in 1997 when we released our first album, "Acts of Contrition". That was a Thrash/Death Metal album which did not have a lot of repercusion in the death metal scene. It was published by "Sin Records" (Bilbao, SPA), and the actual formation does not want to make reviews on this album neither we play any songs of it in live.During same year (1997) the band was disolved due internal musical differences, being RAFA (guitar) with all the responsability of IMPURE. Three years later, others members joined the band, practicing a nearer style to current one, but in the following years the band will suffer diverse line-up changes, and was only in 2002 when this line-up becomes stabilized being formed by three murderours psychotics: RAFA (guitars), PINTXE (bass & gutural, gruntsick vocals), Fernando Salvador (drums). In July 2002 this line-up recorded a promo-track to show the scene the great potential of the band, receiving very good reviews and a great acceptance in the scene. The band recorded in April 2003 an album titled "Corpses... Intense Stench". This album contains eight brutal, intense, fast and gore tracks without concessions plus a video-clip of the song "Sexual Eschatology". This album has been published the 15th November 2003 and re-issued on 19th April 2005 with new artwork by the label "Goregiastic Records" (USA) and distributed all over the world.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu