Glenn Hughes From Now On 1994 320k inc bonus tracks !!

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Glenn Hughes From Now On 1994 320k inc bonus tracks !!

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:Glenn Hughes From Now On 1994 320k inc bonus tracks !!

Total Size: 159.45 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-09-29 11:35:55 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 06:43:30

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Torrent downloaded from (Size: 159.45 MB) (Files: 18)

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB


6.80 KB

 Glenn Hughes - From Now On -1994 - 320k.sfv

1.70 KB

 12-From Now On.MP3

11.61 MB


14.26 MB

 14-You Keep On Moving.MP3

14.55 MB

 10-Devil In You.MP3

9.09 MB


10.70 MB

 09-If You Don't Want Me To.MP3

11.94 MB

 06-The Liar.MP3

10.38 MB

 07-Into The Void.MP3

14.59 MB

 08-You Were Always There.MP3

10.92 MB

 04-Why Don't You Stay.MP3

10.03 MB

 05-Walkin' On The Water.MP3

10.36 MB

 02-Lay My Body Down.MP3

10.71 MB

 03-The Only One.MP3

10.56 MB

 01-Pickin' Up The Pieces.MP3

9.74 MB

 00. Glenn Hughes - From Now On.nfo

1.53 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

please purchase the artists merchandise
1. (00:04:15) Glenn Hughes - Pickin 'Up The Pieces
2. (00:04:41) Glenn Hughes - Lay My Body Down
3. (00:04:37) Glenn Hughes - The Only One
4. (00:04:23) Glenn Hughes - Why Don't You Stay
5. (00:04:31) Glenn Hughes - Walkin' On The Water
6. (00:04:32) Glenn Hughes - The Liar
7. (00:06:22) Glenn Hughes - Into The Void
8. (00:04:46) Glenn Hughes - You Were Always There
9. (00:05:13) Glenn Hughes - If You Don't Want Me To
10. (00:03:58) Glenn Hughes - Devil In You
11. (00:04:40) Glenn Hughes - Homeland
12. (00:05:04) Glenn Hughes - From Now On
13. (00:06:14) Glenn Hughes - Burn- Bonus Track
14. (00:06:21) Glenn Hughes - You Keep On Moving - Bonus Track
Playing Time.........: 01:09:38
Total Size...........: 159.44 MB
NFO generated on.....: 21/05/2008 18:13:45


* Glenn Hughes – Vocals
* Thomas Larsson – Guitars
* Eric Bojfeldt – Guitars
* John Levén – Bass
* Hempo Hildén – Drums tracks 1-12
* Ian Haugland – Drums track 13-14
* Mic Michaeli – Keyboards/ Backing Vocals
* Meja – Backing Vocals on track 9

From Now On… was Hughes’ second solo release after finding his ‘higher power’ and kicking the drug habits that had marred his career throughout the late 70s and 80s.
The album was recorded in Sweden in the Nordic Studio Lab and had its initial release just within that country. It was subsequently released in Japan and America, but is now hard to track down outside of Japan.

It is notable that From Now On… is the only Glenn Hughes studio album which features no bass playing from Hughes himself (a situation that apparently made him uncomfortable in Black Sabbath), claiming that he wanted a ‘knees up without the bass’ [1].

Hughes was supported by a band of Swedish musicians including Europe members John Levén, Mic Michaeli and Ian Haugland as well as guitarists Thomas Larsson and Eric Bojfeldt. Swedish singer/songwriter Meja also contributed backing-vocals to the track If You Don't Want Me To. The album also featured the songs You Were Always There and Devil In You which were originally written for the abandoned follow up to the Hughes/Thrall album.

The US release included a new version of the Deep Purple song Burn, while the Japanese release featured both Burn and a new version of another Deep Purple track, You Keep On Moving originally featured on Come Taste the Band.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu