Gaia Epicus Damnation Retail 2009 MrA Power metal

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Gaia Epicus Damnation Retail 2009 MrA Power metal

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:Gaia Epicus Damnation Retail 2009 MrA Power metal

Total Size: 100.13 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-08-30 06:38:11 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 06:40:11

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List (Size: 100.13 MB) (Files: 14)

0.05 KB


36.18 KB


10.56 MB


12.90 MB


12.76 MB


12.39 MB


6.30 MB


6.70 MB


10.75 MB


20.36 MB


7.36 MB


3.37 KB


5.11 KB


0.37 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Gaia Epicus
Power metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Fantasy, History
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Norway (Trondheim) 1992 Epicus Records Active
Current line-up
Thomas Chr Hansen - Vocals & Guitars (1992-)
Former/past member(s)
Joakim Kjelstad (1992-2007)

Tom R. Brumoen (1992-1998, 1999-2000, 2001-2002)
Roy Værnes (1998-1999)
Espen Hammer (2000-2001) (Klompfot, Myrkgrav (Session), Approx, Lumsk)
Thomas Stokkan (2003-2004)
Yngve Hanssen (2004-2005) (R.I.P 1975-2005)
Hans Åge Holmen (2005-2006) (Enslavement of Beauty, Tremor (Nor))

Eirik Dischler (2001-2003)

Roar Følling (1992-1993)
Cato Skivik (1994-1996) (Allfader, No Dawn)
Ken Høyli (1996-1997)
Marius Nilsen (1997-2000)
Torbjørn Strøm (2000-2002)
Mikael Duna (2003-2005) (Wallachia,Subliritum)
Ole A. Myrholt - Drums (2005-2008) (Archon, Enslavement of Beauty, Diabolical Breed, Tremor (Nor))
Additional notes
Bassist Yngve Hanssen was killed in a car crash on March 2nd, 2005.

The band started off as Punk Rock under the name of Rått kjøtt (Raw Meat), A year later from 1993 to 1998 the band was known as Execution and played Thrash Metal. from 1998 to 1999 the band was known as Millenium and played Melodic Metal. Soon they had to change their name due to legal issues and changed it to Theater of Pain, which they were known as from 1999 to 2000. Yet again later in 2000 still playing Melodic Metal they change their name to Eternal Flame. Then finally in 2001 change their name to Gaia Epicus and start playing Power Metal.

Gaia Epicus left Sound Riot Records in 2006 and began a campaign against them, accusing their former label of mismanagement and broken promises. Various other former Sound Riot bands have supported Gaia Epicus claims.
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2008
Grabber: Audiograbber 1.83
Encoder: Lame Enc 1.32 / Engine 3.97
Quality: 320kbps / 44,1kHz / Full Stereo
Songs: 09
Playtime: 43:38 min
Size: 100,1 MB
Streetdate: Jan-16-2009
ReleaseNo: 120
Rlsdate: Dec-10-2008

Guest Musicians:
Roland Grapow : Guitars
Dominique Leurquin : Guitars
Jonas Hörnqvist : Guitars
Lasse Jensen : Guitars
Andreas Olsson : Bass
Michael Troy : Keyboards
Fabrizio S Muratori : Keyboards
Ola Halén : Vocals
Cathrine Solhaug Storli : Vocals

All musics & lyrics by Thomas Chr.Hansen

Recorded in Damnation Studios by Thomas Chr Hansen.
Mixed in dB Recordings Studio by Dali Sternisa
Cover painting by J.P Fournier ( Edguy, Avantasia, Dragonforce )
CD Mastered at dB Recordings Studio by Dali Sternisa


01.Damnation [08:53]
02.Masters of the Sea [03:12]
03.Firestorm [04:41]
04.The Wizards Return [02:45]
05.You Are A Liar [02:55]
06.Cyborgs form Hell [05:24]
07.The Savior (Will Come) [05:34]
08.A Hero in All [04:36]
09.Salvation is Here [05:38]

100,1 MB

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu