Fairyland Score To A New Beginning (2009) [[email protected]]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Fairyland Score To A New Beginning (2009) [[email protected]]

Total Size: 77.65 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-08-31 08:23:49 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 06:29:20

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

cover.jpg (Size: 77.65 MB) (Files: 12)


102.16 KB

 Fairyland_09_Score to a New Beginning.mp3

14.32 MB

 Fairyland_10_End Credits.mp3

5.05 MB

 Fairyland_07_At the Gates of Morken.mp3

7.25 MB

 Fairyland_08_Rise of the Giants.mp3

6.32 MB

 Fairyland_05_A Soldier's Letter.mp3

8.56 MB


7.92 MB

 Fairyland_04_Master of the Waves.mp3

9.49 MB

 Fairyland_02_Across the Endless Sea Part II.mp3

8.29 MB

 Fairyland_03_Assault on the Shore.mp3

8.14 MB

 Fairyland_01_Opening Credits.mp3

2.20 MB

0.05 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description


Artist: Fairyland
Album: Score To A New Beginning
Release: March 25th, 2009
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Origin: France (Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur)
Format: [email protected]
Total playing time: 49:49

1.Opening Credits 01:29
2.Across the Endless Sea (Part II) 05:18
3.Assault on the Shore 05:09
4.Master of the Waves 06:08
5.A Soldiers Letter 05:26
6.Godsent 04:55
7.At the Gates of Morken 04:57
8.Rise of the Giants 04:18
9.Score to A New Beginning 09:00
10.End Credits 03:09

Current line-up
Philippe Giordana - Keyboards (Magic Kingdom)
Willdric Lievin (2003, 2009-) - drums (also Bass and Vocals) (Hamka)
Fabio D'Amore (2009-) - bass (Pathosray)
Marco Sandron (2009-) - vocals (Pathosray)
Chris Menta (2009-) - rhythm guitar (Swamp Coven)

All references to the music, placed above, are presented only for fact-finding listening .. so if you like it - buy it !

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu