TV - Other

The Nanny Season 1 DVD

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
The Nanny Season 1 DVD

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:The Nanny Season 1 DVD

Total Size: 5.23 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-01-08 16:08:16 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 06:06:40

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

The.Nanny.[1xExtras].Making.Of.DVDRip.XviD-NOLOSE.avi (Size: 5.23 GB) (Files: 23)


232.77 MB


232.74 MB


232.71 MB


232.71 MB


232.80 MB


232.71 MB


233.18 MB


232.73 MB


232.89 MB


233.35 MB


232.71 MB


232.90 MB


232.72 MB


233.53 MB


232.96 MB


232.93 MB


232.72 MB


233.28 MB


232.71 MB


232.79 MB


234.69 MB


232.89 MB


233.12 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

[size=4]The Nanny Season 1[/size]

Fran (Fran Drescher), fresh out of her job as a bridal consultant in her boyfriend’s shop, first appeared on the doorstep of Broadway producer Maxwell Sheffield peddling cosmetics, and quickly stumbled upon the opportunity to become the nanny for his three children. But soon Fran, with her offbeat nurturing and no-nonsense honesty, touched Maxwell as well as the kids.
And, after five years of blue collar meets blue blood, as Fran gave Maxwell and his children a healthy dose of “Queen’s logic,” she won her way into the heart of prim and proper Maxwell and he finally made the flashy girl from Flushing his bride.
Now that Fran is the lady of the manor, her influence over the three children, though not always what their father expects, continues to flourish. Together she and Maxwell, as husband and wife, will nurture Maggie, who has blossomed from a shy, awkward teenager into a confident young woman; Brighton, a teenager who is discovering girls and just a little obsessed with his trust fund; and Grace who no longer needs her therapist for guidance now that she has Fran.
Proudly running the Sheffield household is the butler, Niles, who watches all events with a bemused eye and levels problems with his quick wit. Niles quickly saw that Fran was the best thing to walk through the mansion door and was even more excited about her wedding day than the bride-to-be. Maxwell’s business partner, C.C. Babcock, who for years had her eye on the eligible Maxwell, has, in her moments of inconsolable jealousy, turned her affections on Niles, not unsuccessfully, either.
Along with marrying Fran, Maxwell must contend with Fran’s ravenous mother Sylvia, who has given herself free access to the Sheffield household and has guided, and misguided, her daughter over many a piece of coffee cake at the Sheffield’s kitchen table. Val, Fran’s best friend, gives advice which makes Fran’s logic seem like the Theory of Relativity. And Yetta, Fran’s grandmother, offers up her own anecdotes which often leaves others speechless.

The Nanny Season 1
Episode Guide:
Episode 1: Pilot (a.k.a. The Nanny)
First aired: 11/3/1993
Fran gets a job as a nanny for the Sheffields after being fired from her job at her fiancé's bridal store.
Episode 2: Smoke Gets in Your Lies
First aired: 11/10/1993
When Brighton gets caught smoking in school, Fran takes him to see her grandma Yetta to teach him a lesson.
Episode 3: My Fair Nanny
First aired: 11/17/1993
Fran hosts a tea party for Maggie and her friends in order to make Maggie fit in, but Maxwell is worried that Fran's lack of class may ruin the sophisticated party.
Episode 4: The Nuchslep
First aired: 11/24/1993
Fran and Maggie end up fighting after Maggie's boyfriend gets interested in Fran. Maxwell gives C.C. a dog for her birthday.
Episode 5: Here Comes the Brood
First aired: 12/6/1993
After C.C. tries to bond with the children, Gracie runs away to Fran's parents' house.
Episode 6: The Butler, the Husband, the Wife and Her Mother
First aired: 12/8/1993
Niles has to pose as Fran's husband when her relatives comes to visit. Things get even more complicated when the Butler association comes to evaulate Niles, and when Maxwell comes home unexpectedly.
Episode 7: Imaginary Friend
First aired: 12/15/1993
Fran accidentally eats Grace's imaginary friend Imogene.
Episode 8: Christmas Episode
First aired: 12/22/1993
Fran and the kids prepare to celebrate Christmas alone when Maxwell and C.C. have to go on a business trip.
Episode 9: Personal Business
First aired: 12/29/1993
Maxwell convinces Fran to go on a date with a soap opera star to get him to agree to appear in a play.
Episode 10: The Nanny-in-Law
First aired: 1/12/1994
Maxwell's old nanny comes to visit and complains about Fran's job as a nanny.
Episode 11: A Plot for Nanny
First aired: 1/19/1994
Sylvia gets Fran plots at the cemetery for her birthday as a way to set her up with the mortuary manager.
Episode 12: The Show Must Go On
First aired: 1/26/1994
Maxwell volunteers Fran to produce Gracie's school play.
Episode 13: Maggie the Model
First aired: 2/2/1994
Famous model Chloe Simpson gets Maggie interested in becoming a model, to Fran and Maxwell's dislike.
Episode 14: The Family Plumbing
First aired: 2/9/1994
Fran thinks Maxwell treats his children unfairly when Maggie is not allowed to go to a makeout party, but Brighton is encouraged after kissing a relative of Fran's.
Episode 15: Deep Throat
First aired: 3/2/1994
Fran get sick and has to have her tonsils removed.
Episode 16: Schlepped Away
First aired: 3/9/1994
A snowstorm traps the Sheffields', Fran, Niles and C.C. at Fran's parents' house.
Episode 17: Stop the Wedding, I Want to Get Off
First aired: 3/16/1994
Maxwell's sister Jocelyn comes to visit with her fiancé, and the two decide to get married.
Episode 18: Sunday in the Park with Fran
First aired: 3/23/1994
C.C. encourages Grace to go on a playdate with a critic's son in order to get him to like Maxwell's new show, but problems arise after Fran hits the obnoxious child with a baguette.
Episode 19: The Gym Teacher
First aired: 4/6/1994
Maggie has problems with her gym class teacher and asks Fran for help in order to pass the class. Maxwell has problems with a spoiled actor.
Episode 20: Ode to Barbara Joan (a.k.a. Daddy Dearest)
First aired: 4/13/1994
C.C.'s father invites her to a Barbra Streisand concert in an attempt to bond with his daughter, but after C.C. declines, her father invites Fran to the concert, which makes C.C. jealous.
Episode 21: Frannie's Choice
First aired: 4/27/1994
Fran must choose whether to stay with the Sheffields or not when her ex-boyfriend Danny returns, and proposes to Fran.
Episode 22: I Don't Remember Mama
First aired: 5/16/1994
Fran convinces Maxwell and the children to celebrate mothers' day, by taking Grace to a mother-daughter beauty pageant, but another contestant complains about Fran not being Grace's mother, which makes Grace run home crying.

Enjoy :-)

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

The Nanny Season 1 Dvd

0 0 2.00 GB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu