CAIN'S OFFERING Gather The Faitful 2009 Power Metal (Timo Kotipelto)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:CAIN'S OFFERING Gather The Faitful 2009 Power Metal (Timo Kotipelto)

Total Size: 85.02 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 12

Leechers: 3

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-01-08 22:21:55 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 05:04:05

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List (Size: 77.24 MB) (Files: 11)

0.05 KB


29.39 KB


5.06 MB


7.02 MB


7.54 MB


7.87 MB


7.93 MB


8.10 MB


8.39 MB


12.54 MB


12.75 MB
4div c݇бs-ar2 h1P1ȉ11

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Artist: Cain's Offering
Album: Gather The Faithful

Year: 2009
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Finland
Format: mp3CBR320kbps
Size: 85mb
1. My Queen Of Winter
2. More Than Friends
3. Oceans Of Regret
4. Gather The Faithful
5. Into The Blue
6. Dawn Of Solace
7. Thorn In My Side
8. Morpheus In A Masquerade
9. Stolen Waters
10.Elegantly Broken

Total playing time: 45:42

Release: July 22nd 2009 - Japan/Asia - BLUE COVER VERSION
Release: August 27th 2009 - Europe - RED COVER VERSION
Release: September 11th 2009 - USA/Canada - RED COVER VERSION

Label - Japan & Asia: Marquee/Avalon
Label - rest of World: Frontiers Records

Timo Kotipelto - Vocals
Jani Liimatainen - Guitars
Mikko Harkin - Keyboards
Jukka Koskinen - Bass
Jani "Hurtsi" Hurula - Drums

Backing vocals by Jani Liimatainen, Petri Aho, Antti Railio
Additional keyboards and programming by Jani Liimatainen
Choir on "More Than Friends" by Jani Liimatainen, Petri Aho, Antti Railio and Janne Hurme

All music and lyrics by Jani Liimatainen

All arrangements by Cain's Offering except "Gather The Faithful" by Cain's Offering, Ron Fish and Jimmy Westerlund. Additional arrangements by Jimmy Westerlund and Ron Fish

Drums recorded at DrumForest Studios by Nikke "Discohylje" Niemispelto
Bass recorded at Astia Studio by Anssi Kippo
Guitars recorded at Studio 57 by Pasi Kauppinen
Keyboards recorded at Cornerstone Studio by Mikko Harkin
Vocals recorded in the Lappaj?rvi wilderness by Jani Liimatainen
Backing vocals recorded at Cave Studio and Living Room Glory Studio by Jani Liimatainen

Mixed by Jimmy Westerlund, Los Angeles Hollywood in 2009
Mastered by Eddy Schreyer at Oasis Mastering, Los Angeles Burbank in 2009

Produced by Jani Liimatainen

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">