Arsis We Are The Nightmare (Advance) 2008 FNT

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Arsis We Are The Nightmare (Advance) 2008 FNT

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Arsis We Are The Nightmare (Advance) 2008 FNT

Total Size: 71.37 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-01-31 09:06:45 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 04:33:21

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

10-arsis-failures_conquest.mp3 (Size: 71.37 MB) (Files: 13)


9.32 MB


6.90 MB


6.57 MB


6.68 MB


7.45 MB


6.34 MB


7.47 MB


6.53 MB


7.19 MB


6.91 MB


0.43 KB


2.58 KB


0.33 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

<pre class="nfo">- Release Info -------------------------------------------------------------- -

Artist: Arsis
Album: We Are The Nightmare
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Playtime: 40:43 min
Genre: Metal
Rip date: 2008-03-17
Street date: 2008-04-18
Size: 74.83 MB
Type: Advance
Quality: 244 kbps / 4410kHz / Joint Stereo

- Release Notes ------------------------------------------------------------- -

Arsis take old school thrash, technical death, blackened vocals, and a hint
of good old fashioned power metal and blend them all seamlessly."

"With superb musicianship, clever songwriting skills and plenty of
originality, Arsis tear s**t up with both brute force and well-oiled

"A Celebration of Guilt is certainly one of the best metal albums of our time,
and stands to take its place in the canon of history as one of the best metal
albums ever made. Period."

"Heretofore in danger of becoming overplayed and cliched, melodic death metal
gets a much needed shot of adrenaline from Virginia's Arsis. The band's debut,
full of jaw dropping guitar heroics and grinding grooves, is the genre's best
album since At the Gates' legendary swan song."

"Arsis shows no hesitation in charging at listeners with their best weapons -
explosive, high-speed drumming, intricate guitar melodies and unending
aggression - and ravaging anything in their path. Unadulterated melodic death
metal rarely sounds as fresh and memorable as it does on A Celebration of

- Track List ---------------------------------------------------------------- -

01. We Are The Nightmare ( 4:03)
02. Shattering The Spell ( 4:03)
03. Sightless Wisdom ( 3:39)
04. Servants To The Night ( 4:16)
05. Failing Winds Of Hopeless Greed ( 3:36)
06. Overthrown ( 3:44)
07. Progressive Entrapment ( 4:16)
08. A Feast For The Liar?s Tongue ( 3:48)
09. My Oath To Madness ( 3:53)
10. Failure?s Conquest ( 5:25)

- --------------------------------------------------------------------------- -</pre>

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu