Aeternam (Can) Disciples Of The Unseen (2009) [[email protected]] [Symphonic Death Thrash Metal]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Aeternam (Can) Disciples Of The Unseen (2009) [[email protected]] [Symphonic Death Thrash Metal]

Total Size: 63.73 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-09-03 05:04:36 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 04:15:36

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List (Size: 63.73 MB) (Files: 16)

0.05 KB


35.01 KB


1.39 KB


29.42 KB

 Cover JPEG.jpg

2.13 MB


754.89 KB

 10_Through the Eyes of Ea.mp3

8.99 MB

 09_Circle in Flames.mp3

7.29 MB


6.73 MB

 07_Godess of Masr.mp3

8.30 MB


3.75 MB


5.47 MB

 04_The Corronation of Seth.mp3

7.26 MB

 03_Esoteric Formulae.mp3

5.97 MB

 01_Ars Almadel.mp3

2.55 MB

 02_Angel Horned.mp3

4.49 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Aeternam (Can) - Disciples Of The Unseen (2009)

Genre: Atmoshperic Death / Thrash Metal With Progressive Influences
Origin: Canada (Quebec)
Label: Metal Blade Records / Major
Release: 2009
Format: [email protected], (avg. bitrate: 192kbps)


1. Ars Almadel (01:51)
2. Angel Horned (03:16)
3. Esoteric Formulae (04:20)
4. The Coronation of Seth (05:16)
5. Hamunaptra (03:58)
6. Iteru (02:43)
7. Goddess of Masr (06:01)
8. Ouroboros (04:53)
9. Circle in Flames (05:17)
10. Through the Eyes of Ea (06:32)

Total Playing Time: 44:07

Current Line-up:

Achraf Loudiy - Vocals & Guitar
Alex Loignon - Guitar
Jonas Lapointe - Bass & Vocals
Samuel Dubois - Keyboards
Antoine Guertin - Drums


From their begining in 2007 in Quebec city, Aeternam has been known for their unique and authentic sound, combining extreme and epic riffs with middle-eastern melodic influences, making a perfect blend of harmony and brutality.

With their first studio release entitled Disciples of the Unseen, produced by mastermind JeF Fortin (Neuraxis, The Last Felony), Aeternam is ready to make its debut on the metal scene with their new twist on death metal. The album contains 10 tracks of pure intensity, crushing riffs, pounding basslines and brutal growls paving the way to epic solos, acoustic melodies, ambient keyboards and large vocal harmonies.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu