Armcannon 2 The Return of the Attack of the Legend of Pizzor [Myspace Pre Release 6 Track]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Armcannon 2 The Return of the Attack of the Legend of Pizzor [Myspace Pre Release 6 Track]

Total Size: 27.80 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-01-28 10:48:02 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 03:49:13

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

NFO.txt (Size: 27.80 MB) (Files: 9)


2.49 KB

 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt

0.05 KB


184.48 KB

 01 Power Rangers [Myspace Rip].mp3

2.61 MB

 04 Ghostbusters [Myspace Rip].mp3

3.03 MB

 02 Megaman 2 Wily Stage [Myspace Rip.mp3

4.26 MB

 03 I'm A Real Sexy American Boy [Mys.mp3

4.61 MB

 05 New Album Samples 1 [Myspace Rip].mp3

6.10 MB

 06 New Album Samples 2 [Myspace Rip].mp3

7.01 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Armcannon - Armcannon 2: The Return of the Attack of the Legend of Pizzor [Myspace Pre-Release 6-Track]

Myspace Pre-Releases of Armcannon's new CD, apparently available right now. I just learned of this today.

Tracks are MySpace rips encoded as 128K VBR MP3. These are the tracks I was able to get:

01. Power Rangers
02. Mega Man 2 Wily Stage
03. I'm A Real Sexy American Boy
04. Ghostbusters
05. New Album Samples 1 [Mario World Castle / Crashman / Contra / Kid Icarus]
06. New Album Samples 2 [Castlevania / Mario 2 / Rygar / Chiptune]

Torrent Uploaded 08.17.09.


This is it. The sequel. The duece. This is Armcannon 2: The Return of the Attack of the Legend of Pizzor. If you're wondering who Pizzor is, you'd best be searching through some previous Armcannon media for a history lesson. We're probably going to be referring to this as "Two" or "Pizzor" for the sake of brevity.

In February of this year, we entered Watchmen Studios for a few weeks to churn out this slice of delicious terror and we're quite pleased with the results. Watchmen Studios recently put out the newest (and previous) Psyopus record, along with the new Brutal Truth. With engineer Doug White at the helm we cranked out 11 new Armcannon glory anthems to celebrate our roots.

Now, the 11 million dollar question. What songs did we include?

Web Tracklist:

01. TV - Power Eangers - Season1 Theme
02. SNES - Super Mario World - Castle
03. NES - Super Mario Bros. 2 - Overworld / Underworld / Character Xelect
04. NES - Mega Man 2 - Dr. Wily
05. TV - WWF - Hulk Hogan & Shawn Michaels Themes
06. NES - Rygar - Medley
07. NES - Contra - Alien Fair / Base
08. NES - Kid Icarus - Medley
09. NES - Mega Man 2 - Crash Man
10. NES - Xastlevania 3 - Intro / Clock Tower
11. TV - Ghostbusters Theme
12. Original Chiptune by Danimal + Black Hole Enlightenment

CD Tracklist:

01. Power Rangers
02. Mario World Castle
03. Super Mario 2
04. Megaman 2 Wily Stage
05. Hulk Hogan/Shawn Michaels themes
06. Rygar
07. Contra
08. Kid Icarus
09. Megaman 2 Crashman
10. Castlevania 3
11. Ghostbusters
12. Chiptune

You're probably wondering: "When can I listen to these?". The answer is SOON. At a date not yet determined, we will be posting the album online for sale. When we do this, I will put every track on myspace (I'm pretty sure myspace will let me do this) for 3 days so you can hear the album in its whole glory. So anyways, stay tuned folks!

<3<3<3 - Armcrizzle

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu