Gilles Peterson Shibuya Jazz Classics Collection (2007) @320 kbps

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Gilles Peterson Shibuya Jazz Classics Collection (2007) @320 kbps

Total Size: 159.89 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 8

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2012-05-02 22:50:09 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 01:47:21

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt (Size: 159.89 MB) (Files: 14)

 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt

0.05 KB

 12 Under Construction.mp3

15.46 MB


53.96 KB

 10 Midnight Sun Never Set.mp3

9.06 MB

 11 Little B's Poem.mp3

7.22 MB

 08 Send In The Clowns.mp3

9.11 MB

 09 Sohran Busi.mp3

14.01 MB

 06 Early Summer.mp3

24.53 MB

 07 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life.mp3

7.63 MB

 04 Maiden Voyage.mp3

10.05 MB

 05 Nowin.mp3

16.76 MB

 02 Down Stretch.mp3

21.20 MB

 03 Tokyo.mp3

12.00 MB

 01 Love From The Sun.mp3

12.81 MB

Announce URL: http://tracker.torrentbox.com:2710/announce

Torrent description


The worlds greatest DJ selects a batch of Japanese jazz grooves from the 70s -- what could be better? The mighty Gilles P is no stranger to the Tokyo scene -- and here, he picks some of his favorites from the catalog of Trio Records -- a great Japanese label whose 70s catalog includes some of the best home-grown talents of the east, as well as a host of American artists, all given tremendous freedom in recordings done exclusively for the Japanese market! The set's filled with killer modal grooves, sweet female vocal jazz, and some cosmic numbers that will forever expand your understanding and appreciation of the kinds of hip jazz recorded in Tokyo over the years. 12 tracks in all -- with titles that include "Maiden Voyage" by Helen Merrill, "Nowin" by Masaru Imada, "Early Summer" by Ryo Fukui Trio, "You Are The Sunshine Of My Life" by Irene Kral, "Under Construction" by Koichi Matsukaze, "Sohran Bushi" by Nobu Hara, "Midnight Sun Never Set" by Kunihiko Sugano, "Little B's Poem" by Dee Dee Bridgewater, "Down Stretch" by Eddie Gomez, and "Tokyo" by Richie Beirach.

Track Listing:
1. Love From The Sun - Dee Dee Bridgewater
2. Down Strtch - Eddie Gomez
3. Tokyo - Richard Beirach
4. Maiden Voyage - Helen Merrill
5. Nowin - Masaru Imada
6. Early Summer - Ryo Fukui Trio
7. You AreThe Sunshine Of My Life - Irene Kral
8. Send In The Clowns - Lorez Alexandria
9. Sohran Bushi - Nobuo Hara And His Sharps & Flats
10. Midnight Sun Never Set - Kunihiko Sugano
11. Little B's Poem - Dee Dee Bridgewater
12. Under Construction - Koichi Matsukaze

poeticow Highly recommended!!!

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//d2ghscazvn398x.cloudfront.net/?cshgd=690275">