Run Level Zero Artic Noise 2008 FWYH

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Run Level Zero Artic Noise 2008 FWYH

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Run Level Zero Artic Noise 2008 FWYH

Total Size: 79.04 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-09-29 01:30:41 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 00:32:09

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

12_run_level_zero-the_end_of_the_whorl.mp3 (Size: 79.04 MB) (Files: 15)


9.88 MB


5.32 MB


7.07 MB


7.57 MB


4.85 MB


5.40 MB


6.37 MB


7.17 MB


7.25 MB


5.56 MB


5.68 MB


6.91 MB


0.51 KB


10.33 KB


0.39 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Four years after their superb Walk The Psycho[Path] release, Run
Level Zero returns with Arctic Noise, their first release for
Artoffact Records, and the release guaranteed to cement their
status as one of EuropeÆs best industrial artists. This CD
features hit after hit, introspective and angst-filled industrial
influenced by some of the genre's pioneers and swirled into a
gyre that is new and exciting, fun and essential. The album opens
with the raging and Frontline Assembly-esque ôBlack Cinder,ö a
track sure to convince those who think industrial is dead. Other
notables include "Hitting Ground," "Incision," and "Hey Mister,"
all of which encapsulate the essence of classics like Numb or
Skinny Puppy, but surely what we have here goes further and
stands on its own.

Since their debut Run Level Zero has been an active band on the
electronic music scene, appearing on a number of compilations and
remixing artists such as Pzychobitch, Punto Omega, Clan of Xymox,
and Psyche. The band has toured Europe twice (supporting VNV
Nation in 2001 and Assemblage 23 in 2005) and recently toured the
United States in 2006.

This is one of the best industrial releases to come out in years.
It took Run Level Zero as long to write and record Arctic Noise
as it took them to release their first four CDs-and the result is
clearly worth the wait. And, with comparisons to Canada's own
trio of industrial pioneers, it's kinda cool to find them on a
Canadian label! Arctic Noise is released on Artoffact Records and
comes out January 15th, 2008.

01 Black Cinder
02 Deny Me
03 Hitting Ground
04 Stroke
05 Incision
06 With One Voice
07 Shine
08 Hand To Mouth
09 Hey Mister
10 Lies Told
11 Plaything
12 The End Of The Whorl

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu