Nine Inch Nails The Slip [2008] MP3

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Nine Inch Nails The Slip [2008] MP3

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Nine Inch Nails The Slip [2008] MP3

Total Size: 86.87 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-01-31 06:28:11 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 00:29:26

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

theslip.pdf (Size: 86.87 MB) (Files: 12)


7.34 MB

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB

 10 Demon Seed.mp3

9.62 MB

 09 The Four of Us are Dying.mp3

8.18 MB

 08 Corona Radiata.mp3

12.01 MB

 07 Lights in the Sky.mp3

4.64 MB

 06 Head Down.mp3

9.02 MB

 05 Echoplex.mp3

8.63 MB

 04 Discipline.mp3

8.27 MB

 03 Letting You.mp3

8.07 MB

 02 1,000,000.mp3

8.10 MB

 01 999,999.mp3

2.99 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip

The Slip is the eighth album by American industrial rock act Nine Inch Nails. The album was released free of cost on May 5, 2008 via digital download on the official Nine Inch Nails website. The album was produced by Trent Reznor alongside Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. The album features vocals and traditional song structures, unlike its 2008 instrumental predecessor Ghosts I-IV. Like that album, though, The Slip was made available without any prior notice or advertisement. The album peaked at position 13 on the Billboard 200 for 2008.

Studio album by Nine Inch Nails
Released May 5, 2008
Recorded April 2008
Genre Industrial rock
Length 43:45
Label The Null Corporation - Halo 27
Producer Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Alan Moulder
Format MP3 (LAME at V0)

Creative Commons BY-NC-SA

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu