Nine Inch Nails The Slip [2008] FLAC

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Nine Inch Nails The Slip [2008] FLAC

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Nine Inch Nails The Slip [2008] FLAC

Total Size: 257.76 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-11-14 22:47:06 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-24 00:29:25

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip - Flac (Size: 257.76 MB) (Files: 13)

 Nine Inch Nails - The Slip - Flac


7.34 MB

  10 Demon Seed.flac

36.53 MB


467.22 KB

  09 The Four of Us are Dying.flac

23.58 MB

  08 Corona Radiata.flac

26.21 MB

  07 Lights in the Sky.flac

10.27 MB

  05 Echoplex.flac

27.38 MB

  06 Head Down.flac

29.03 MB

  04 Discipline.flac

32.26 MB

  03 Letting You.flac

29.41 MB

  01 999,999.flac

5.49 MB

  02 1,000,000.flac

29.79 MB

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Nine Inch Nails - The Slip
FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec)

The Slip is the eighth album by American industrial rock act Nine Inch Nails. The album was released free of cost on May 5, 2008 via digital download on the official Nine Inch Nails website. The album was produced by Trent Reznor alongside Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. The album features vocals and traditional song structures, unlike its 2008 instrumental predecessor Ghosts I-IV. Like that album, though, The Slip was made available without any prior notice or advertisement. The album peaked at position 13 on the Billboard 200 for 2008.

Studio album by Nine Inch Nails
Released May 5, 2008
Recorded April 2008
Genre Industrial rock
Length 43:45
Label The Null Corporation - Halo 27
Producer Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Alan Moulder

Creative Commons BY-NC-SA

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu