Bloc Party Intimacy Remixed (VBR) [2009]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Bloc Party Intimacy Remixed (VBR) [2009]

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Bloc Party Intimacy Remixed (VBR) [2009]

Total Size: 96.48 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 14

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-01-01 17:09:05 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 23:10:40

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt (Size: 96.48 MB) (Files: 16)

 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt

0.05 KB

 Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed [Cover].jpg

81.02 KB

 Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed [Info].txt

1.21 KB

 13 Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Double D Remix).mp3

7.80 MB

 11 Ion Square (Banjo Or Freakout Remix).mp3

6.04 MB

 12 Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix).mp3

9.11 MB

 09 Talons (Phones R.I.P. Mix).mp3

8.36 MB

 10 Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix).mp3

4.37 MB

 07 One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix).mp3

8.49 MB

 08 Zephyrus (Phase One Remix).mp3

6.21 MB

 06 Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix).mp3

8.50 MB

 04 Biko (Mogwai Remix).mp3

6.00 MB

 05 Trojan Horse (John B Remix).mp3

10.20 MB

 02 Mercury (Hervé Is In Dissarray Remix).mp3

5.96 MB

 03 Halo (We Have Band Dub).mp3

6.87 MB

 01 Ares (Villains Remix).mp3

8.48 MB

Announce URL: http://inferno.demonoid.com:3412/announce

Torrent description

Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed


We’re very excited to announce that on the 11th of May we will be releasing ‘Intimacy Remixed’ on limited edition CD or triple 12”. It will also be available digitally. The album will include remixes by Gold Panda, Mogwai and Filthy Dukes and will lead off with a remix of ‘Signs’ by Armand Van Helden which will be released on the 27th of April.

If you fall in love with this amazing album, support Bloc Party and purchase the CD!


Artist: Bloc Party
Album: Intimacy Remixed
Release Date: May 11, 2009
Quality: VBR (average 192 kbps)

Track Listing

1. Ares (Villains Remix)
2. Mercury (Hervé Is In Disarray Remix)
3. Halo (We Have Band Dub)
4. Biko (Mogwai Remix)
5. Trojan Horse (John B Remix)
6. Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
7. One Month Off (Filty Dukes Remix)
8. Zephyrus (Phase One Remix)
9. Talons (Phones R.I.P Mix)
10. Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix)
11. Ion Square (Banjo Or Freakout Remix)
12. Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix)
13. Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Double D Remix)

.:. Sean0 .:.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu