Hip Hop

Statik Selektah Spell My Name Right (The Album) [2007][IamCapitalJ]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Statik Selektah Spell My Name Right (The Album) [2007][IamCapitalJ]

Total Size: 70.77 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 14

Leechers: 2

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-11-10 08:32:46 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 22:07:55

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right (The Album) [2007][IamCapitalJ].txt (Size: 66.85 MB) (Files: 22)

 Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right (The Album) [2007][IamCapitalJ].txt

1.66 KB


49.94 KB

 21 Did What We Had To Do (feat. KRS-One, Large Professor, L Da Headtoucha).mp3

4.07 MB

 20 Talk To Me (feat. Jon Hope, Reks, Skyzoo).mp3

4.21 MB

 19 It's Over Now (feat. Termanology & A.G.).mp3

3.35 MB

 18 Time To Say Goodbye (feat. Evidence & The Alchemist).mp3

2.53 MB

 17 Got Me Goin' (Hip Hop) (feat. Slum Village & Granite State).mp3

3.88 MB

 16 No Holding Back (feat. AZ & Cormega).mp3

2.93 MB

 15 Big Dreamers (feat. Reks).mp3

3.97 MB

 14 The Good Life (Give It Up) (feat. M.O.P.).mp3

1.34 MB

 13 Punch Out (feat. Big Shug).mp3

2.70 MB

 12 Clinton Sparks - Interlude.mp3

924.00 KB

 11 No Mistakes Allowed (feat. Doug E. Fresh, Tony Touch, Scram Jones, DP-One, DJ GI-JOE, DJ Revolution, Esoteric).mp3

4.62 MB

 10 Hardcore (So You Wanna Be) (feat. Reks & Termanology).mp3

4.64 MB

 09 Back Against The Wall (feat. Cormega & Royce 5'9).mp3

3.80 MB

 08 G Shit (Showoff Mix) (feat. Uncle Murda, Sev-One, Termanology & Jadakiss).mp3

5.68 MB

 07 Bam Bam (feat. Red Cafe, Termanology, Mims).mp3

3.67 MB

 06 Make A Movie (Interlude) (feat. DJ Khaled).mp3

952.00 KB

 05 What Would You Do! (feat. Freeway & Cassidy).mp3

4.09 MB

 03 Express Yourself 08 (feat. Termanology, Talib Kweli, Consequence).mp3

3.21 MB

 02 Stop, Look, Listen (feat. Styles, Termanology, Q-Tip).mp3

4.61 MB

 01 Spell My Name Right Intro (feat. DJ Premier & Termanology).mp3

1.67 MB

Announce URL: http://tpb.tracker.thepiratebay.org:80/announce

Torrent description

Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right (The Album) [2007]

Artist.......: Statik Selektah
Title........: Spell My Name Right (The Album)
Label........: Brick
Genre........: Hip-Hop
Bitrate......: 160kbps
Size.........: 70.8 MB
Release Year.: 2007

Track List:

01 Spell My Name Right Intro
02 Stop, Look, Listen
03 Express Yourself 08
04 6 In The Morning
05 What Would You Do!
06 Make A Movie (Interlude)
07 Bam Bam
08 G Shit (Showoff Mix)
09 Back Against The Wall
10 Hardcore (So You Wanna Be)
11 No Mistakes Allowed
12 Clinton Sparks - Interlude
13 Punch Out
14 The Good Life (Give It Up)
15 Big Dreamers
16 No Holding Back
17 Got Me Goin' (Hip Hop)
18 Time To Say Goodbye
19 It's Over Now
20 Talk To Me
21 Did What We Had To Do

bam bam is the hottest song on the album. tune ya ear to this man.

Album Features.... Styles, Termanology, Q-Tip, Talib Kweli, Kool G Rap, Sheek, Freeway, Cassidy, Uncle Murda, Jadakiss, Doug E Fresh, Lil Fame, AZ, Cormega, Slum Village, Evidence, Alchemist, A.G., KRS One, Large Professor, and a whole bunch more...


For Back-Up Use Only


related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//d2ghscazvn398x.cloudfront.net/?cshgd=690275">