Hip Hop

Kevin McCraney Uncleared Samples [Modicum/2008]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Kevin McCraney Uncleared Samples [Modicum/2008]

Total Size: 68.47 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 1

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-07-08 10:41:05 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 21:14:33

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Kevin McCraney - Uncleared Samples (Size: 68.47 MB) (Files: 15)

 Kevin McCraney - Uncleared Samples


433.25 KB

  13 Say It Right Melodramatic Pop Song Re-Edit.mp3

12.10 MB

  12 One Bump To Midnight.mp3

5.60 MB

  11 Paper Planes Playin' Dead.mp3

5.93 MB

  10 Brazil.mp3

2.68 MB

  09 Jimmy.mp3

5.97 MB

  08 Mr. Nichols, Archangel.mp3

5.79 MB

  07 CREAMitosis.mp3

4.13 MB

  05 Elohim.mp3

4.57 MB

  06 Musique Constant.mp3

3.17 MB

  04 Amen, Brother Morricone.mp3

3.84 MB

  03 Saga Begins.mp3

4.87 MB

  02 The Magic is Beginning to Work!.mp3

3.73 MB

  01 Area Codes.mp3

5.67 MB

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB

Announce URL: http://tracker.mininova.org/announce

Torrent description

"This is my second foray into creating mash-ups and remixes. However, this release includes some experiments with more poppy-sounding loop based musique concrete. Some of these tracks have been sitting on my hard drive for a year, while some are extremely fresh."

1. Area Codes (3:49)
2. The Magic is Beginning to Work! (2:24)
3. Saga Begins (3:14)
4. Amen, Brother Morricone (2:29)
5. Elohim (3:01)
6. Musique Constant (2:00)
7. CREAMitosis (2:42)
8. Mr. Nichols, Archangel (3:54)
9. Jimmy (4:02)
10. Brazil (1:38)
11. Paper Planes Playin' Dead (4:01)
12. One Bump To Midnight (3:46)
13. Say it Right (Melodramatic Pop Song Re-Edit) (8:30)


Modicum of Silence - The Netlabel of Northwest Ohio

Track 1 samples 'Area Codes' by Ludacris and 'Lady' by Fela Kuti.
Track 2 samples several outtakes from the Magical Mystery Tour Beatles sessions.
Track 3 samples 'Saga Begins' by Rakim the Sonic Youth remix of the song 'Spoon,' originally by CAN.
Track 4 samples the 'Amen Break' by the Winstons and various parts of the 'Fistful of Dollars Original Soundtrack' by Ennio Morricone.'
Track 5 samples 'Elohim' by Saul Williams, a Gaslamp Killer mix, 'Raga Maand-Bhairav' by Ustad Vilayat Khan, and segments of the 'El Topo' soundtrack.
Track 6 samples 'Sipping on the Sweet Nectar' by Jens Lekman and several outtakes from the Magical Mystery Tour Beatles sessions.
Track 7 samples 'C.R.E.A.M.' by the Wu-Tang clan and 'I,' 'Imitosis,' 'Darkmatter,' and 'The Trees Were Mistaken' by Andrew Bird.
Track 8 samples 'Mr. Nichols (featuring Saul Williams)' by Coldcut and 'Archangel' by Burial.
Track 9 samples 'Jimmy' by M.I.A. and 'Track 1' and 'Track 6' by Flying Lotus.
Track 10 samples the film 'A Joyful Noise' featuring Sun Ra, and elements from 'Afro-Cuban Influence' by Shorty Rogers.
Track 11 samples 'Paper Planes' by M.I.A. and 'Play Dead' by Bj?rk.
Track 12 samples 'Bump' by Spank Rock and 'One Minute To Midnight' by Justice.
Track 13 samples 'Say it Right' by Nelly Furtado and 'Peek 824545201' by Aphex Twin and 'Supermassive Black Hole' by Muse.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu