Hip Hop

D12 Return Of The Doze Vol 1 (2008) MP3 [BajandoAlbums CoM] rar

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:D12 Return Of The Doze Vol 1 (2008) MP3 [BajandoAlbums CoM] rar

Total Size: 119.76 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-09-09 14:27:13 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 20:12:00

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

D12-Return.Of.The.Doze.Vol.1.(2008).MP3.[BajandoAlbums.CoM].rar (Size: 119.76 MB) (Files: 1)


119.76 MB

Announce URL: http://open.tracker.thepiratebay.org/announce

Torrent description

01. Intro D12 featuring Dolo
02. We Back D12
03. Throw \'Em Up High D12
04. The Drill D12
05. Cheatin\' In The Bedroom D12 featuring Monica Blaire & King Gordy
06. Biggest G D12 featuring Maestro
07. If You Want It Kuniva
08. U Never Know D12
09. I Am Gone D12 featuring King Gordy
10. Win Or Lose Swift featuring King Gordy
11. I\'m From The D D12
12. Suicide D12 featuring Sindy Syringe
13. Plead For Your Life D12 featuring Royce Da 5\'9\"
14. Get This Paper D12 featuring Rod Dae of Rock Bottom
15. You\'re Not Gangsta D12 featuring King Gordy
16. That\'s The Way That Goes D12
17. This Situation D12 featuring King Gordy & Black Face of Rock Bottom
18. 13 MC\'s D12 featuring P.L.
19. Mrs. Pitts D12 featuring King Gordy
20. Outro D12 featuring Dolo
21. Don\'t Hate (Bonus Track) D12 featuring King Gordy

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu