Hip Hop

Cypress Hill III Temples Of Boom 1995 sidthefish

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Cypress Hill III Temples Of Boom 1995 sidthefish

Total Size: 71.88 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 0000-00-00 00:00:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 20:11:18

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Cypress Hill - III - Temples Of Boom.m3u (Size: 71.88 MB) (Files: 16)

 Cypress Hill - III - Temples Of Boom.m3u

0.42 KB

 15-Everybody Must Get Stoned-BdC.mp3

4.07 MB

 14-Let It Rain-BdC.mp3

4.87 MB

 12-Red Light Visions-BdC.mp3

2.43 MB

 13-Strictly Hip Hop-BdC.mp3

6.05 MB

 10-Funk Freakers-BdC.mp3

4.30 MB


4.60 MB


3.79 MB

 07-No Rest For The Wicked-BdC.mp3

6.97 MB

 08-Make A Move-BdC.mp3

6.05 MB

 06-Boom Biddy Bye Bye-BdC.mp3

4.98 MB


5.51 MB

 05-Killa Hill Niggas-BdC.mp3

4.28 MB

 03-Stoned Raiders-BdC.mp3

3.82 MB

 01-Spark Another Owl-BdC.mp3

4.56 MB

 02-Throw Your Set In The Air-BdC.mp3

5.58 MB

Announce URL: http://www.sumotracker.com/announce

Torrent description

III: Temples of Boom is rap group Cypress Hill's third album released in 1995. With this album the band turned towards a more tranquil, sedate, slower sound with beats. The dark mood of this album reflects the strife within the band during this era, when member Sen Dog temporarily left the band to pursue other projects.

The album was certified Platinum by the RIAA.

Wu-Tang Clan members RZA and U-God both make appearances on "Killa Hill Niggas". Also notable was track "No Rest For The Wicked" which ignited the feud between Cypress Hill and rapper Ice Cube's band Westside Connection, who they claimed, stole material from the band. On many shows of the "Temples Of Boom" tour, the group would take time in between songs to talk about this feud and get the crowd to yell obscenities about Ice-Cube. This track was answered by Ice-Cube's Westside Connection group's album, which featured track "King Of The Hill".

1. "Spark Another Owl" (Freese, Muggs) – 3:40
2. "Throw Your Set in the Air" (Freese, Muggs) – 4:08
3. "Stoned Raiders" (Freese, Muggs, Reyes) – 2:54
4. "Illusions" (Freese, Muggs) – 4:29
5. "Killa Hill Niggas" (ft. RZA & U-God) (Diggs, Freese, Reyes) – 4:03
6. "Boom Biddy Bye Bye" (Freese, Muggs, Reyes) – 4:04
7. "No Rest for the Wicked" (Freese, Muggs) – 5:01
8. "Make a Move" (Freese, Muggs) – 4:34
9. "Killafornia" (Freese, Muggs) – 2:56
10. "Funk Freakers" (Freese, Muggs) – 3:16
11. "Locotes" (Freese, Muggs, Reyes) – 3:39
12. "Red Light Visions" (Freese, Muggs) – 1:46
13. "Strictly Hip Hop" (Freese, Muggs) – 4:33
14. "Let it Rain" (Freese, Muggs) – 3:45
15. "Everybody Must Get Stoned" (Freese, Muggs) – 3:05
16. "Smuggler's Blues" (Japanese Bonus Track) (Freese, Muggs) - 4:2

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu