Slash's Snakepit Discography

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Slash's Snakepit Discography

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Slash's Snakepit Discography

Total Size: 257.64 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 0000-00-00 00:00:00 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 18:21:04

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Slash's Snakepit Discography.rar (Size: 257.64 MB) (Files: 1)

 Slash's Snakepit Discography.rar

257.64 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description


1995-It's Five O' Clock Somewhere
2000-Ain't Life Grand

Slash's Snakepit was a rock band formed by then-Guns N' Roses lead guitarist Slash in 1994. Fellow Guns N' Roses members Matt Sorum (drums), Gilby Clarke (rhythm guitar) also joined him. On bass was Mike Inez of Alice in Chains. Eric Dover (who had previously played guitar for Jellyfish) sang lead vocals. GN'R colleagues Teddy Andreadis and Dizzy Reed also appeared on the record playing harmonica & keyboards respectively.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu