Crash The System The Crowning (2009) Melodic Hard Rock/AOR (Swe) Edman, Leven etc *SammyLand Rele

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Crash The System The Crowning (2009) Melodic Hard Rock/AOR (Swe) Edman, Leven etc *SammyLand Rele

Total Size: 65.53 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-02-07 16:17:44 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 18:13:32

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Torrent_downloaded_from_Demonoid.com.txt (Size: 65.53 MB) (Files: 16)


0.05 KB

 SammyLand Hard Rock House.url

0.19 KB


0.58 KB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 13 - Without Chances.mp3

6.81 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 12 - Higher And Higher.mp3

4.42 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 11 - Broken Glass.mp3

4.95 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 10 - Don't Tell Me No Lies.mp3

4.94 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 09 - Rolling Stone.mp3

5.34 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 08 - Angel Of My Heart.mp3

4.60 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 07 - Mysterious.mp3

4.56 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 06 - Enough Of Your Lovin'.mp3

6.09 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 05 - Take A Chance.mp3

4.79 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 04 - Love Is In Your Eyes.mp3

4.41 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 03 - I Still Believe In Love.mp3

5.31 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 02 - All Because Of You.mp3

4.57 MB

 Crash The System - The Crowning (2009) - 01 - Fight Fire With Fire.mp3

4.75 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description


Genre:Melodic Hard Rock/AOR
Format:mp3 VBR

1. Fight Fire With Fire 03:12
2. All Because Of You 03:05
3. I Still Believe In Love 03:54
4. Love Is In Your Eyes 03:00
5. Take A Chance 03:20
6. Enough Of Your Lovin' 04:04
7. Mysterious 03:06
8. Angel Of My Heart 03:06
9. Rolling Stone 03:41
10. Don't Tell Me No Lies 03:21
11. Broken Glass 03:23
12. Higher And Higher 03:03
13. Without Chances 04:33
Total playing time: 44:48

The CRASH THE SYSTEM - project came about as a collaboration between song-writer Sören Kronqvist and drummer/producer Daniel Flores in the fall of 2008. The duo has known each other for a couple of years and they respect each other's work. Sören and Daniel decided to make a project together with songs they enjoyed writing. Thanks to Daniel's extensive music background, good reputation, and connections in the music business he managed to bring in some of the top names in Sweden into the project.

Guest vocalists on the project are: Göran Edman (Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum, Brazen Abbot, etc), Mats Levén (Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, Infinite Mass, etc), Thomas Vikström (Ex-Talk Of The Town, Candlemass, etc) and Björn Jansson (Ex-Ride The Sky, Tears Of Anger, etc). Backing up these fine vocalists which are all appearing together on an album for the very first time, are Daniel Flores on drums, guitars, bass, keyboards, strings, and backing vocals (Mind's Eye, The Murder of My Sweet, etc), former Finnish 400 meter hurdle Champion and song-writer Sören Kronqvist on keyboards, rhythm guitars, and bass.

Sören Kronqvist has co-written songs for House Of Lords, Grammy-nominated Michael Bormann, Swedish rockers CCRock and 250kg kärlek. Additional guitars on the project by Johan Niemann (Mind's Eye, Murder My Sweet, etc), Daniel Palmqvist (The Murder of My Sweet), and Manuel Lewys (Machinery, Elwood, etc), additional keyboards by Andreas Lindahl (The Murder of My Sweet) and additional backing vocals by Angelica Rylin (The Murder of My Sweet).

All musicians and vocalists on this album come from slightly different areas in music making Crash The System an interesting mix of hard rock/AOR/metal styles.

Fans of 80's metal with influences of modern symphonic metal should not be disappointed with the catchy choruses and great melodies sung by some of the top hard rock singers around.

The CRASH THE SYSTEM debut album is called "The Crowning" and will be released on Frontier Records on July 3rd. The album is produced, mixed and mastered by Daniel Flores.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu