2 DIE 4 s/t {1992} 320Kbps HARD ROCK

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
2 DIE 4 s/t {1992} 320Kbps HARD ROCK

Anonymous and Free Direct Download

Torrent info

Name:2 DIE 4 s/t {1992} 320Kbps HARD ROCK

Total Size: 112.74 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Online @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-07-24 16:49:27 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 18:10:55

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt (Size: 112.74 MB) (Files: 13)

 Torrent downloaded from Demonoid.com.txt

0.05 KB


41.27 KB

 11 - Emotional Earthquake.mp3

19.31 MB

 10 - Make Your Mind Up (Hey, Hey).mp3

7.33 MB

 09 - How Can You Believe in Love.mp3

11.39 MB

 08 - Come Inside.mp3

8.93 MB

 07 - No Bars at the Zoo.mp3

8.81 MB

 06 - Deliver Me from Evil.mp3

10.74 MB

 05 - Green With Envy.mp3

10.46 MB

 04 - Living for the Moment.mp3

8.14 MB

 03 - Sorry I Broke Your Smile.mp3

9.72 MB

 02 - You Got What It Takes.mp3

10.19 MB

 01 - Walk Right Now.mp3

7.69 MB

Announce URL: http://inferno.demonoid.com:3412/announce

Torrent description

2 DIE 4   s/t {1992} 320Kbps HARD ROCK preview 0

Category: Hard Rock

Year: 1992

2 DIE 4 were an Oxfordshire based band featuring ex SAY/THE QUEST vocalist Andy Shaw and previously known as NO EXIT then RITCHER SCALE.
In their previous incarnation they released a 6 track demo in 1990 with vocalist Richard Curtis and drummer Adam Newman before picking up Shaw and drummer Paul Disley
2 DIE 4 were heavily backed financially by Morgan Creek films, a company with links to Polydor Records. Despite a major promotional push, an impressive video for 'You Got What It Takes' (filmed at A.J. Hackett's Bunji-jumping site in France), a tour of the UK opening for W.A.S.P., and an album produced by Eric Thorngren (Talking Heads) it all came to nothing.
The band carried on minus Shaw (who joined both SAY and THE QUEST for further tenures) retitling themselves THURMAN and releasing an alternative Pop album.

Andy Shaw lead vocals
Nick Kenny guitar, backing vocals
Simon Kenny bass, backing vocals
Diz drums, backing vocals

01. Walk Right Now
02. You Got What It Takes
03. Sorry I Broke Your Smile
04. Living for the Moment
05. Green With Envy
06. Deliver Me from Evil
07. No Bars at the Zoo
08. Come Inside
09. How Can You Believe in Love?
10. Make Up Your Mind (Hey, Hey)
11. Emotional Earthquake

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu