Various Artists afmusic #25 (2008, 192kb MP3)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Various Artists afmusic #25 (2008, 192kb MP3)

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Various Artists afmusic #25 (2008, 192kb MP3)

Total Size: 94.35 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-08-26 10:09:48 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 16:56:33

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

webflyer25.jpg (Size: 94.35 MB) (Files: 23)


347.49 KB


1.82 KB


1.92 KB


24.47 KB


227.44 KB

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB


5.56 MB


9.79 MB


5.60 MB


5.20 MB


5.25 MB


3.92 MB


4.49 MB


4.84 MB


5.80 MB


6.30 MB


5.89 MB


4.14 MB


6.37 MB


4.25 MB


6.82 MB


4.00 MB


5.52 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Album: 25
Label: afmusic
RD: 08/11/2008

25 publications, more than 150,000 free downloads, bands from Germany, Sweden, Russia, Italy and Brazil - this is the shorthand for the fledgling Netlabel afmusic. Specialized in the rather gloomy sounds of Dark Wave, Gothic rock, Indie, Alternative and Industrial Rock, it's time for a brief look back...25, the summary of half a year working with great bands and an outlook on what will follow.

And so on the compilation can be found previously unreleased pieces from The Forced Oscillations, Sleazy Romance, On Wave, Emerald Park, all:my:faults, Unfactory, Rebentisch, The Search and Newslips, the current single "Inconstancy" by Plastique Noir and to top that whole thing off, selected songs from the current albums by the Transisters, The SlimP, Torah and Noctiflora.

This time the virtual CD is exclusively available as free download on afmusic's website.

01. The Forced Oscillations - Acids (Tbilisi-89 mix)* (CC)
02. Plastique Noir - Inconstancy (CC)
03. Sleazy Romance - Light in your life* (CC)
04. the Transisters - Electromagnetic(New)Wave (CC)
05. Curious - Ill (Pre-Release)*
06. On Wave - Friend Of Friend* (CC)
07. The Search - The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter*
08. Emerald Park - Istanbul (alt.version)*
09. Botany Bay - Feel (CC)
10. all:my:faults - Stay in the middle of the lake* (CC)
11. Spinefish - Embrace Me
12. Shearer - Can't Stop It (CC)
13. The SlimP - Madhouse (CC)
14. Thora - The God Experience
15. Unfactory - Change the Fairy Tale* (CC)
16. Noctiflora - Scare & Innocence (CC)
17. Rebentisch - Das Medikament [Jan Solo RMX]* (CC)

* previously unreleased
(CC) licensed under a Creative Commons

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu