Pete Tong Essential Selection 06/02/2009

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Pete Tong Essential Selection 06/02/2009

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Pete Tong Essential Selection 06/02/2009

Total Size: 164.85 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2016-02-08 17:27:24 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 14:35:19

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

20090206 Pete Tong Essential Selection.mp3 (Size: 164.85 MB) (Files: 1)

 20090206 Pete Tong Essential Selection.mp3

164.85 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Pete Tong's Essential Selection Friday 6 February 2009

Pete's armed with all the super hot tunes! He chats to Paul Van Dyk & Eric Prydz on the phone and this week's Essential New Tune is a first play from Calvin Harris.

Broadcast: BBC Radio 1, International


Chris Lake - 'If Only You Knew' (Rising)
Lily Allen - 'The Fear' (Herve 4x4 Mix) (Regal)
Mstrss - 'In Danger' (Heartbreaker)
Justice - 'The Party' (Ed Banger)
Ar Rahman - Jai Ho (TWT Slumdog Special) (White Label)
MGMT - 'Time To Pretend' (Sony)
Calvin Harris - 'I'm Not Alone' (Sony/BMG)
Lemonade - 'Planet Funk' (Benni Benassi Remix) (White Label)
ChipMunk - 'Chip Diddy Chip' (Alwayz Recordings)
N.A.S.A - 'Money (Dungeon Remix By The Count Of Monte Cristal) (Anti-Dote)
ClearCut - 'Breathless' (Deadmau5 Vocal Mix) (Typecast Records)
Wolfgang Gartner - 'Flashback' (Kindergarten)

**Exclusive First Play**
Starsailor - 'Tell Me Its Not Over (Thin White Duke Mix)' (Virgin)

Groove Armada - 'Go' (B Live)

Sebastian Ingrosso on the Phone
Sebastian Ingrosso - 'Laktos' (Refune Records)

Pryda - 'Reeperbahn' (Pryda)
Ladyhawke - 'Paris Is Burning (Funkagenda Remix)' (Modular)
Dave Spoon - 'Lummox' (Televizion)


This Week's Essential New Tune
Rex The Dog - 'Bubbilicious' (Zoo Brazil Mix) (Hunderhouse Records)

Classic Essential New Tune - From September 1999
Moby - 'Why Does My Heart' (Mute)

Mark Knight On The Phone
Faithless - 'Music Matters' (Mark Knight Remix) (Toolroom)

***The Wonderments***
Grace Jones - 'This Is Life' (Wall Of Sound)
House Of House - 'Rushing To Paradise' (Whatever We Want Records)
Lifelike -'Sunset' (Vulture)
BPA - '25 He's Frank' (Superfrank Remix) (Southern Fired)

***The Calm Before The Storm***
Danny Howells - 'September' (White Label)

Essential Hot Mix
Nic Fanciulli - 'Yawn' (White Label)
John Digweed & Nick Muir - 'Aqua Tonic' (Bedrock)
Mark Broom - 'Rainceck' (White Label)
Pryda - 'Gavioli' (Pryda)
Dennis Naidnow & Tyree Cooper - 'Wonderland' (Sureplayer)

***One More Tune!***
Starsailor - 'Tell Me It's Not Over' (Thin White Duke Remix)



related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu