Massive Attack Collected The Best Of (Limited Edition) [2006] [2CD+16Videos+Covers]192Kbps

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Massive Attack Collected The Best Of (Limited Edition) [2006] [2CD+16Videos+Covers]192Kbps

Total Size: 0.99 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 2

Leechers: 1

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-09-23 04:56:23 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 14:19:37

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

V16 Massive Attack - False Flags [2006][SkidVid].mpg (Size: 0.99 GB) (Files: 46)

 V16 Massive Attack - False Flags [2006][SkidVid].mpg

55.87 MB

 V15 Massive Attack - Live With Me [Version2] [2006][SkidVid].mpg

40.37 MB

 V13 Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught [2003][SkidVid].mpg

44.41 MB

 V14 Massive Attack - Live With Me [2006][SkidVid].mpg

55.30 MB

 V12 Massive Attack - Special Cases [2003][SkidVid].mpg

52.14 MB

 V10 Massive Attack - Angel [1998][SkidVid].mpg

54.87 MB

 V11 Massive Attack - Inertia Creeps [1998][SkidVid].mpg

60.12 MB

 V09 Massive Attack - Teardrop [1998][SkidVid].mpg

48.24 MB

 V07 Massive Attack - Karmacoma [1995][SkidVid].mpg

43.35 MB

 V08 Massive Attack - Risingson [1997][SkidVid].mpg

50.82 MB

 V06 Massive Attack - Protection [1995][SkidVid].mpg

66.07 MB

 V04 Massive Attack - Be Thankful For What You've Got [1992][SkidVid].mpg

55.39 MB

 V05 Massive Attack - Sly [1995][SkidVid].mpg

53.65 MB

 V03 Massive Attack - Safe From Harm [1991][SkidVid].mpg

50.42 MB

 V01 Massive Attack - Daydreaming [1990][SkidVid].mpg

53.63 MB

 V02 Massive Attack - Unfinished Sympathy [1991][SkidVid].mpg

54.20 MB

 Massive Attack - Collected [Limited Edition] [DVD].jpg

51.21 KB

 Massive Attack - Collected [Limited Edition] [Front].jpg

94.36 KB

 Massive Attack - Collected [Limited Edition] [CD1].jpg

98.43 KB

 Massive Attack - Collected [Limited Edition] [CD2].jpg

73.34 KB

 Audio_Video Info.txt

3.44 KB

 Massive Attack - Collected [Limited Edition] [Back].jpg

150.63 KB

 209 Massive Attack - I Want You.mp3

8.73 MB

 210 Massive Attack - Danny The Dog.mp3

8.30 MB

 207 Massive Attack - Small Time Shoot 'Em Up.mp3

9.26 MB

 208 Massive Attack - I Against I.mp3

7.84 MB

 205 Massive Attack - Black Melt.mp3

7.16 MB

 206 Massive Attack - Joy Luck Club.mp3

6.83 MB

 203 Massive Attack - Silent Spring.mp3

4.29 MB

 204 Massive Attack - Bullet Boy.mp3

5.61 MB

 201 Massive Attack - False Flags.mp3

7.81 MB

 202 Massive Attack - Incantations.mp3

4.57 MB

 112 Massive Attack - Five Man Army.mp3

7.37 MB

 113 Massive Attack - Sly.mp3

6.79 MB

 114 Massive Attack - Live With Me.mp3

6.67 MB

 110 Massive Attack - What Your Soul Sings.mp3

9.10 MB

 111 Massive Attack - Future Proof.mp3

7.85 MB

 109 Massive Attack - Risingson.mp3

6.82 MB

 106 Massive Attack - Protection.mp3

10.66 MB

 107 Massive Attack - Butterfly Caught.mp3

7.07 MB

 108 Massive Attack - Unfinished Sympathy.mp3

7.15 MB

 104 Massive Attack - Teardrop.mp3

7.51 MB

 105 Massive Attack - Inertia Creeps.mp3

8.12 MB

 102 Massive Attack - Karmacoma.mp3

7.19 MB

 103 Massive Attack - Angel.mp3

8.57 MB

 101 Massive Attack - Safe From Harm.mp3

7.32 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Encoded 192Kbps [Lame] mp3. Covers included.

From the Label:
With their critically acclaimed albums clocking up millions of sales worldwide, a clutch of awards and a new album due for release in early 2007, the time felt right for a Massive Attack "Best Of", an apt reminder of their musical legacy to date. The album is entitled Collected and features all their key tracks and the new single "Live With Me" which features Terry Callier on vocals.
This limited edition include the main disc and a bonus dual-disc featuring additional new tracks, un-released material, rarities, remixes and all of their videos to date, including the new single.

'Collected' is a compilation that highlights the finest moments of the Bristolian trip-hop pioneers, Massive Attack. Whether on their own or collaborating with artists such as Tricky and Sinead O'Connor, the band have always sought to expand on their atmospheric, dark brand of trip-hop, managing to stay one step ahead of the pack whilst many of their contemporaries have fallen by the wayside. Includes the hits 'Unfinished Sympathy', 'Teardrop' and 'Karmacoma'.

Allmusic Review:
The import version of Massive Attack's Collected comes as a double with a DualDisc. Disc one comes with the album as released in the States, and the disc has a standard CD layer with ten tracks not included on the single-disc version. It features some rarities, and some of the band's soundtrack work — including the title track from Danny the Dog — and some rarities with guest vocalists — including "Silent Spring" and "Black Melt" with Elizabeth Fraser; "Incantations" with Horace Andy; "I Against I," with Mos Def; "Joy Luck Club," with Debbie Clare, and "Small Time Shoot 'Em Up," with backing vocals by Damon Albarn. In addition, Madonna's "I Want You" is here, with Massive Attack creating her sonically seductive backdrop. The flipside of the CD features 16 different videos. Many of them are tracks from Collected: "Daydreaming," "Be Thankful for What You've Got," "Special Cases," and "False Flags." In addition to the "Live with Me" video that hosts Terry Callier giving a stellar vocal performance, there is an alternate version. This is a lot of bang for the buck for the hardcore fans of the new blues Massive Attack fans.

CD1 Tracks:
01 Safe From Harm
02 Karmacoma
03 Angel
04 Teardrop
05 Inertia Creeps
06 Protection
07 Butterfly Caught
08 Unfinished Sympathy
09 Risingson
10 What Your Soul Sings
11 Future Proof
12 Five Man Army
13 Sly
14 Live With Me

CD2 Tracks:
01 False Flags
02 Incantations
03 Silent Spring
04 Bullet Boy
05 Black Melt
06 Joy Luck Club
07 Small Time Shoot 'Em Up
08 I Against I
09 I Want You
10 Danny The Dog

THE VIDEOS [mpeg SkidVid]
Ripped from disc [except for 2 TV rips, edited with logos removed], and all encoded 352 x 288 mpeg.

V01 Daydreaming [1990]
V02 Unfinished Sympathy [1991]
V03 Safe From Harm [1991]
V04 Be Thankful For What You've Got [1992]
V05 Sly [1995]
V06 Protection [1995]
V07 Karmacoma [1995]
V08 Risingson [1997]
V09 Teardrop [1998]
V10 Angel [1998]
V11 Inertia Creeps [1998]
V12 Special Cases [2003]
V13 Butterfly Caught [2003]
V14 Live With Me [2006]
V15 Live With Me [Version2] [2006]
V16 False Flags [2006]

More of my audio/video releases can be found at http://torrentbox.com/account-details.php?id=28701
Enjoy, skirgsk.

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu