IceSixxx MeKaNiKaLZ (Electronic music full album)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:IceSixxx MeKaNiKaLZ (Electronic music full album)

Total Size: 67.15 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 2

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-04-15 13:50:34 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 13:57:43

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Distributed by Mininova.txt (Size: 67.15 MB) (Files: 2)

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB

 IceSixxx - MeKaNiKaLZ.zip

67.15 MB

Announce URL: http://tracker.mininova.org/announce

Torrent description

Edit: 03/21/2009: Watch out for the upcoming release of IceSixxx' first official remix! English singer Mozez (Nightmare on Wax, Zero7) asked IceSixxx to remix a track of his upcoming second solo album "The Absolute". Its named "Search For Her" and will be released ten days before to announce the release of the album. It will be a free download, available all over the web and of course with Mininova, your favourite free content provider!
Watch out!
Edit: 01/01/2009: The all new icesixxx.com/ is online now! Check it out! Music, videos, photos, biography and more! All in a full flash site with tons of extras!


Edit: 09/17/2008 IceSixxx third music video Das Machine is just been released!
Edit: 07/27/2008 IceSixxx second music video Pacman's Revenge online.
Edit: 07/09/2008 IceSixxx first music video Messiah is online now.

Find them all at:


IceSixxx MeKaNiKaLZ

I'm IceSixxx. I'm a Belgian artist making electronic music, arrangements and composition. From pure electro to down-tempo to techno to hip-hop to soundtrack to everything cool.

This is the first release of MeKaNiKaLZ, my first "album" of 21 tracks. Only available at Mininova.org as a free content distribution! (You are allowed to distribute it and pass it to your friends. Please no use in projects without asking permission. No commercial use. Thanks!)

I'm seeking new collaborations with other artist such singer, writer, bands, film director (student welcome!) and game developer (demo project welcome!).
I like making remixes of your tracks so if you're interested feel free to contact me via the websites below.

www.icesixxx.com/ (official IceSixxx website)


1. CommodoreSixxx : this track reflects my mood of these last weeks where I was making constant moving. You can even hear the sound of the trains.

2. SweetMood : a sweet hip-pop song which I wish to put lyrics on it. Love it!

3. Hope : something a little less melancholic than usual, because there’s also Hope in Life. Its a song without words, so if you’re inspired by that tune, feel free to add your lyrics on it and contact me!

4. Pacman's Revenge : yeah, he’s back, 25 years old, and he’s gonna take revenge! (?<…………………♥

5. WinterSession : It was freezing hell outside when I made this one. Just pump up that volume for that pure techno track!

6. Messiah : a cold and dark electronica.

7. Das Machine : a loud kick and profound basses, good at 150MPH.

8. SixxxTC : a very powerful kick that leads you in the world of automation and variations. Sounds move, change, warp! Profound deep basses.

9. Acid : a quick made track on just an evening, with a crescendo of sour.

10. Departure : a softy song, it’s all about the beginning of the travel, with the sensation to always go and never come. It’s made with lots of strings and very exciting groovy drums.

11. Coolie2next : - a tune that always makes me happy. Could make a great rap.

12. MeLaNKoLiK : a mix between loneliness and nostalgia. One of the older tracks I made but I still love it!

13. x23-42 : it follows MeLaNKoLiK. Wasn’t very inspired for the title so I did it randomly on the keyboard.

14. Strings(Output file) : begining with a strong dark doublebass, it evolves with two drums and some arabic influence.

15. Bleep : very hard rock drum and asian style. Got powerful synths.

16. Billenium : This one is very industrial (thanx to F.L.A.).

17. Berceuse : So, if you like vintage Rhodes MKI and MKII organs sounds, if you feel bluesy, want to chill out or just decorate your mood, this is the track you need. It’s quite short and simple but I love that ambiance. Would fit ‘37,2′ from Beinnex.

18. Le Mepris : soundtrack from the Jean-Luc Godard movie “Le M?pris”, this is the Theme de Camille by Georges Delerue, remixed by IceSixxx.

19. Beethoven's Allegretto : as I was working on chords arrangements, I decide to take a look at some Master music sheet. And it inspire me this little remix of that very famous one.

20. Indian Thoughts : an asian dub featuring DJ Cocodum.

21. Jailhouse Chili feat. IceSixxx - When Angels Sleep : this is my first collaboration with Jailhouse Chili. I made this remix of WAS for them.

You can distribute freely this torrent.
All rights reserved, Copyright 2007-2008 by IceSixxx and IceSixxx Deluxe .

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu