Boys Noize Oi Oi Oi [Original & Remixed] [mp3 320 2008]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Boys Noize Oi Oi Oi [Original & Remixed] [mp3 320 2008]

Total Size: 275.15 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-03-31 17:31:20 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 13:07:20

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi [2007] (Size: 275.15 MB) (Files: 26)

 Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi [2007]

  01 Boys Noize - & Down.mp3

9.88 MB

  02 Boys Noize - Lava Lava.mp3

9.22 MB

  03 Boys Noize - The Battery.mp3

12.25 MB

  04 Boys Noize - Oh!.mp3

11.68 MB

  05 Boys Noize - Let's Buy Happiness.mp3

11.19 MB

  06 Boys Noize - Arcade Robot.mp3

9.73 MB

  07 Boys Noize - Deny Selected.mp3

6.87 MB

  08 Boys Noize - Shine Shine.mp3

13.76 MB

  09 Boys Noize - Vergiftet.mp3

10.75 MB

  10 Boys Noize - Superfresh.mp3

12.20 MB

  11 Boys Noize - Wu-Tang [Battery Pt.2].mp3

7.72 MB

  12 Boys Noize - Don't Believe The Hype.mp3

12.64 MB

  13 Boys Noize - Frau [Ft. I-Robots].mp3

11.79 MB

  14 Boys Noize - My Moon My Man [Boys Noize Remix].mp3

15.44 MB

  15 Boys Noize - 3 Bass.mp3

14.57 MB

  Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi [Front].jpg

25.20 KB

 Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi [Remixed] [2008]

  01 Boys Noize - & Down [Siriusmo Vs. Boys Noize Mix].mp3

8.43 MB

  02 Boys Noize - Lava Lava [Feadz Aval Aval Mix].mp3

9.79 MB

  03 Boys Noize - The Battery [DJ Maxximus 8 Ball Refix].mp3

8.94 MB

  04 Boys Noize - Oh! [A-Trak Remix].mp3

10.25 MB

  05 Boys Noize - Let's Buy Happiness [Proxy Remix].mp3

8.91 MB

  06 Boys Noize - My Head [Para One Remix].mp3

14.26 MB

  07 Boys Noize - Shine Shine [Apparat Remix].mp3

15.78 MB

  08 Boys Noize - Don't Believe The Hype [Surkin Mix No. 2].mp3

9.78 MB

  09 Boys Noize - Frau [Ft. I-Robots] [Puzique Remix].mp3

19.27 MB

  Boys Noize - Oi Oi Oi [Remixed] [Front].jpg

30.87 KB

Announce URL:

Torrent description


Artist...................: Boys Noize
Title....................: Oi Oi Oi [Original & Remixed]
Genre....................: Electronic
Year.....................: 2009
Channels.................: 2 (Stereo) (Dual Channels)
Sample Rate..............: 44,1 KHz
Sample Size..............: 16 Bit
Encoder..................: LAME 3.98
Encoder Settings.........: Constant Bit Rate 320 Kbps (Insane)
Covers...................: Front
Tags.....................: Proper In The Files

Boys Noize is the moniker of Alexander Ridha, a German electro-tech producer and DJ. It is also the name of Ridha's label, Boysnoize Records, which he set up in 2005.

Ridha was born in 1982 and grew up in Hamburg, Germany. Between the ages of six and fourteen, he practiced piano and drums. Once he reached fourteen he began to purchase records and produce music with software. At sixteen, he started to produce in a studio with a colleague who would later be known as D.I.M. He taught Ridha engineering over the next five years. When he became 21 years of age, Ridha moved to Berlin.

Under the name Boys Noize, he has released records on French label Kitsuné Music, Tiga's Turbo Records label, and on DJ Hell's International DeeJay Gigolo Records. He has also remixed tracks for Tiga, Para One, Feist, Kreeps and Depeche Mode, as well as popular remixes of British indie anthems "Banquet" by Bloc Party and "Everyday I Love You Less and Less" by Kaiser Chiefs. Boys Noize's tracks and remixes are played by DJs such as Erol Alkan, SebastiAn, 2 Many DJ's, Tiga and Justice.

Ridha has also released EP's under the names 909d1sco and Kid Alex. Boys Noize released his debut album "Oi Oi Oi" in September 2007. The first single from the album is titled "Don't Believe The Hype", and features two remixes by Surkin. Boys Noize's track entitled "& Down" has also been featured in the video game Grand Theft Auto IV on the Electro-choc and PLR radio station, and was also used as a sample for Estelle's single American Boy.


2007 - Oi Oi Oi
2008 - Oi Oi Oi [Remixed]


Oi Oi Oi [2007]

01 & Down
02 Lava Lava
03 The Battery
04 Oh!
05 Let's Buy Happiness
06 Arcade Robot
07 Deny Selected
08 Shine Shine
09 Vergiftet
10 Superfresh
11 Wu-Tang [Battery Pt.2]
12 Don't Believe The Hype
13 Frau [Ft. I-Robots]
14 My Moon My Man [Boys Noize Remix]
15 3 Bass

Oi Oi Oi [Remixed] [2008]

01 & Down [Siriusmo Vs. Boys Noize Mix]
02 Lava Lava [Feadz Aval Aval Mix]
03 The Battery [DJ Maxximus 8 Ball Refix]
04 Oh! [A-Trak Remix]
05 Let's Buy Happiness [Proxy Remix]
06 My Head [Para One Remix]
07 Shine Shine [Apparat Remix]
08 Don't Believe The Hype [Surkin Mix No. 2]
09 Frau [Ft. I-Robots] [Puzique Remix]

More of my audio releases can be found at:


Enjoy, SvC

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

boys noize oi oi oi

0 0 163.31 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu