Berezovsky Concert Videos [MyAnonamouse net]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
Berezovsky Concert Videos [MyAnonamouse net]

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:Berezovsky Concert Videos [MyAnonamouse net]

Total Size: 69.24 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 1

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-12-30 10:33:48 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 10:01:11

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Rachmaninoff_-_Piano_Concerto_No.2__Boris_Berezovsky__excerpt_.avi (Size: 69.24 MB) (Files: 6)


10.20 MB


4.50 MB


17.07 MB


15.91 MB


8.44 MB


13.13 MB

Announce URL: http://www.myanonamouse.net/announce.php

Torrent description

Head on over TODAY and become a member of our exciting new site MyAnonamouse.net for the BEST in audiobook, ebooks and ALL things for the musician such as sheets, music books, instructional videos, etc. See you there! http://www.myanonamouse.net

Berezovsky Concert Videos

Boris Vadimovich Berezovsky born January 4, 1969 in Moscow, is a Russian pianist.

Berezovsky studied at the Moscow Conservatory with Eliso Virsaladze and privately with Alexander Satz. Following his London début at the Wigmore Hall in 1988, The Times described him as "an artist of exceptional promise, a player of dazzling virtuosity and formidable power"; two years later that promise was fulfilled when he won the Gold Medal at the 1990 International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow.

Boris Berezovsky works regularly as concerto soloist with orchestras including the Concertgebouw, New York Philharmonic, Philadelphia Orchestra, Orchestre de la Monnaie, Rotterdam Philharmonic, Danish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, NDR Hamburg, Hessischer Rundfunk, New Japan Philharmonic, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and with conductors such as Kurt Masur, Wolfgang Sawallisch, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Mikhail Pletnev, Antonio Pappano.

Boris Berezovsky’s recordings of the complete Beethoven Concerti with the Swedish Chamber Orchestra with Thomas Dausgaard have been greeted with high critical acclaim. He has also made a considerable number of records for Teldec including solo discs of works by Chopin, Schumann, Rachmaninov, Mussorgsky, Balakirev, Medtner, Ravel and the complete Liszt Transcendental Etudes. He is the winner of the Preis der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik and the BBC Music Magazine Awards in March 2006.....

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu