Fleetwood Mac The Pious Bird Of Good Omen(1969) [Vinyl Rip FLAC][TWR67][CR Bt]

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Fleetwood Mac The Pious Bird Of Good Omen(1969) [Vinyl Rip FLAC][TWR67][CR Bt]

Total Size: 709.18 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 4

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2015-05-22 08:37:15 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 02:36:33

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

info.txt (Size: 709.18 MB) (Files: 16)


1.95 KB


0.55 KB

 Fleetwood Mac - The Pious Bird Of Good Omen.m3u

0.34 KB

 Fleetwood Mac - The Pious Bird Of Good Omen.jpg

324.52 KB

 B6 - Stop Messin' Round.flac

46.84 MB

 B5 - Looking For Somebody.flac

55.51 MB

 B4 - Jigsaw Puzzle Blues.flac

30.90 MB

 B3 - Just The Blues.flac

104.31 MB

 B2 - Black Magic Woman.flac

55.64 MB

 B1 - Albatross.flac

58.34 MB

 A6 - The Sun Is Shining.flac

62.69 MB

 A5 - I Believe My Time Ain't Long.flac

59.07 MB

 A4 - The Big Boat.flac

52.28 MB

 A3 - Rambling Pony.flac

52.60 MB

 A2 - Coming Home.flac

53.30 MB

 A1 - Need Your Love So Bad.flac

77.38 MB


leech seeds

Torrent description

Fleetwood Mac - The Pious Bird of Good Omen
24-bit/96kHz | FLAC (sep. tracks) | ~ 750 mb
Genre: Blues, Blues-Rock | released 1969
Blue Horizon/Speakers Corner 7-63215 180g LP
Mastered by Maarten de Boer @ The Masters; NL

The Pious Bird of Good Omen is a compilation album by Fleetwood Mac, released in 1969. It consisted of the first four UK singles and their B-sides, two tracks from the second album \"Mr. Wonderful\", and two tracks by Blues artist Eddie Boyd with backing by members of Fleetwood Mac. These two tracks came from Boyd\'s album \"7936 South Rhodes\".

As usual for compilations the sound quality differs... In this case between good and fantastic :)

Track listing

1. \"Need Your Love So Bad\" (Little Willie John)
2. \"Coming Home\" (Elmore James)
3. \"Rambling Pony\" (Green)
4. \"The Big Boat\" (Eddie Boyd) *
5. \"I Believe My Time Ain\'t Long\" (Spencer)
6. \"The Sun Is Shining\" (Spencer)
7. \"Albatross\" (Green)
8. \"Black Magic Woman\" (Green)
9. \"Just The Blues\" (Boyd) *
10. \"Jigsaw Puzzle Blues\" (Kirwan)
11. \"Looking For Somebody\" (Green)
12. \"Stop Messin\' Round\" (Green/Adams)

* Credited to \"Eddie Boyd with Fleetwood Mac\"


* Peter Green – vocals, guitar, harmonica
* Jeremy Spencer – vocals, slide guitar
* Danny Kirwan – vocals, electric guitar on tracks 7 and 10 (original release); 5, 7 and 8 (2004 release)
* John McVie – bass
* Mick Fleetwood – drums
* Eddie Boyd – vocals, piano on tracks 4 and 9 (original release)


* Producer: Mike Vernon
* Engineer: M. Ross
* Mastered by Maarten de Boer @ The Masters; NL

Technical Information:

Music Hall MMF 5.1 Turntable
Goldring 1042GX reference Cartridge
Belari VP-129 Tube Phono PreAmp with Sylvania 12AX7WA
Tascam US-144 external USB 2.0 Audiointerface
Interconnections by \"Goldkabel\"
Audacity 1.3.7 Recording Software

Due to static charge, DeClick with light settings (Declick 15; Wavelet 3x) been used...
No further editing or post-processing!

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">