B B KING Biskuithalle Bonn94DVD

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
B B KING Biskuithalle Bonn94DVD

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:B B KING Biskuithalle Bonn94DVD

Total Size: 3.99 GB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 3

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-09-27 00:04:40 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-23 02:28:11

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

VIDEO_TS (Size: 3.99 GB) (Files: 13)



0.99 GB


1.00 GB


1.00 GB


86.00 KB


1.00 GB


60.00 KB


86.00 KB


12.00 KB


12.00 KB

 Torrent downloaded from

0.05 KB


2.21 KB

 Mind Warp.jpg

66.49 KB


1.15 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Biskuithalle, Bonn, 25th March 1995

Source: Rocklife TV Broadcast
(note of the uploader: for some reason(a.k.a. greenbacks), Rockpalast didn´t exist for a couple of years, TV folks created Rocklife, now we have Rockpalast back for some years, that´s very good)
Chapters: 19
Number of discs: 1
Disc type: DVD5
Lineage: German Rocklife TV (19th March 1995) > Akai VCR > BASF master VHS > Panasonic stand alone DVD recorder > Sony DVD- > HD > TTD > HD > MWP
File Size: 3.98GB
Total Running Time: 120:51min
Artwork: yes

Artwork link in the MWP Gallery:

Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 625/50 (PAL)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: Only Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 704x576 (625/50)
Frame Rate: 25.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 4.66Mbps
Audio Attributes:
Audio Coding mode: Dolby Digital
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not specified
Number of Audio channels: 2
Bitrate: 256 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1


0) Announcement by Peter Rüchel
1) Six Pack
2) (Introduction) Two I Shoot B.B.’s Blues
3) Let The Good Times Roll
4) Call It Stormy Monday
5) Playing With My Friends
6) Darling You Know I Love You
7) Ain’t Nobody Home
8 ) Nightlife
9) We’re Gonna Make It
10) Why I Sing The Blues (Solo Bass and Drums)
11) Understand
12) Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
13) How Blue Can I Get
14) Rock Me Baby
15) Please Accept My Love
16) Thrill Is Gone
17) When Love Comes To Town

B. B. King: Vocals, Electric Guitar
Leon Warren: Guitar
James Toney: Keyboards
James Bolden: Trumpet
Melvin Jackson: Saxophone
Walter King: Saxophone
Michael Duster: Bass
Tony Colman: Percussion
Calep Emphrey: Drums

This show was broadcast twice. One 89min version and one complete version.
This is the complete show.
more information:

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu