4mydjs com Mixtape vol1 zip

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -
4mydjs com Mixtape vol1 zip

Download FREE And Anonymously

Torrent info

Name:4mydjs com Mixtape vol1 zip

Total Size: 73.85 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-08-25 16:45:20 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-22 23:51:10

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

4mydjs.com_Mixtape_vol1.zip (Size: 73.85 MB) (Files: 1)


73.85 MB

Announce URL: http://open.tracker.thepiratebay.org/announce

Torrent description

The 4mydjs.com Mixtape Vol.1
Dj Nice

1. Intro (Dj Nice, Duce)
2. The Boss (Rick Ross ft T Pain)
3. You Don't Know Nice (Nice)
4. I'm Back (Ebony Eyez)
5. Wanna Do Me (Black Boi)
6. 4mydjs.com Check In (Dj Nice)
7. Shorty I'm Hot (J Kwon)
8. Playmaker Media Check In
9. Point Blank Range (Reality)
10. I'm A Soldier (Chopper)
11. Old School Whip (Freedom)
12. I Get Money (Tha Thump)
13. J's On My Feet (Reality)
14. Fuck They Hatin' Ass (Fiend)
15. Bottom To The Top (DOE)
16. Nevea Change (Black Boi)
17. Spider Loc Check In
18. Boo Boo (J Kwon)
19. My Gun Go Off Remix (50 Cent ft Tha Thump)
20. Like Me Remix (Jus Bleezy ft Trey Songz, Fat Joe, Murphy Lee)
21. I'm A Gangsta (J Kwon)
22. Yall Boyz Jockin (Tha Thump)
23. Neva Bite Your Tongue (Ebony Eyez)
24. Missing You Remix (Trey Songz ft Nice)
25. Outro (Dj Nice)

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Need an email blast to over 66,000 people??? Contact [email protected]

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

4mydjs com Mixtape vol1

0 0 74.33 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu