Travis [2004] Singles_CDRIP (320kbps)_by_AdamT1985

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Travis [2004] Singles_CDRIP (320kbps)_by_AdamT1985

Total Size: 154.79 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2011-05-18 17:10:25 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-22 22:44:21

CyberGhost VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Singles.txt (Size: 154.79 MB) (Files: 19)


1.35 KB

 06-Walking in the Sun-Travis-Singles.mp3

6.80 MB

 07-Tied to the 90's-Travis-Singles.mp3

7.10 MB

 08-Coming Around-Travis-Singles.mp3

7.15 MB


8.17 MB

 09-Flowers in the Window-Travis-Singles.mp3

7.95 MB

 10-Love Will Come Through-Travis-Singles.mp3

8.32 MB

 03-Writing to Reach You-Travis-Singles.mp3

8.49 MB

 16-The Beautiful Occupations-Travis-Singles.mp3

8.63 MB

 18-The Distance-Travis-Singles.mp3

8.66 MB


8.75 MB


8.67 MB

 15-All I Want to Do Is Rock-Travis-Singles.mp3

8.89 MB


8.98 MB

 11-More Than Us-Travis-Singles.mp3

9.07 MB

 13-U16 Girls-Travis-Singles.mp3

9.22 MB


9.75 MB


10.08 MB

 04-Why Does It Always Rain on Me--Travis-Singles.mp3

10.10 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

Singles is a compilation album by the Scottish rock band Travis comprised of all the singles by the band, first released in late 2004. It also contains two new tracks, "Walking in the Sun" and "The Distance".

The album charted at #4 in the UK charts, and performed considerably better than 12 Memories, actually selling the required 300,000+ copies that were shipped to make it a platinum album.

Track listing
All tracks written by Francis Healy unless otherwise stated.

1. "Sing" (from The Invisible Band)
2. "Driftwood" (from The Man Who)
3. "Writing to Reach You" (from The Man Who)
4. "Why Does It Always Rain on Me?" (from The Man Who)
5. "Re-Offender" (from 12 Memories)
6. "Walking in the Sun"
7. "Tied to the 90's" (from Good Feeling)
8. "Coming Around"
9. "Flowers in the Window" (from The Invisible Band)
10. "Love Will Come Through" (from 12 Memories)
11. "More Than Us" (from Good Feeling)
12. "Side" (from The Invisible Band)
13. "U16 Girls" (from Good Feeling)
14. "Happy" (from Good Feeling)
15. "All I Want to Do Is Rock" (from Good Feeling)
16. "The Beautiful Occupation" (from 12 Memories)
17. "Turn" (from The Man Who)
18. "The Distance" (Payne)

Francis Healy - vocals, guitar
Andy Dunlop - guitar
Dougie Payne - bass guitar
Neil Primrose - drums

Information taken from

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

Travis The Singles

0 3 79.00 MB 0

comments (0)

Main Menu