Silence Is Sexy Everything You Should Know (Full Album)

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Silence Is Sexy Everything You Should Know (Full Album)

Total Size: 63.35 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 0

Leechers: 0

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2017-05-01 04:29:34 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2009-08-22 21:42:51

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

Distributed by Mininova.txt (Size: 63.35 MB) (Files: 13)

 Distributed by Mininova.txt

0.28 KB

 12 Sympathy.mp3

7.92 MB

 11 (Are We Losing) Faith.mp3

5.10 MB

 10 Low.mp3

4.31 MB

 09 Leave.mp3

4.68 MB

 08 Reptiles.mp3

3.62 MB

 07 Pilots.mp3

4.93 MB

 06 Ages.mp3

5.92 MB

 05 Isle In The Sun.mp3

5.38 MB

 04 Us.mp3

7.15 MB

 03 Hurt.mp3

4.90 MB

 02 Stories Yet To Come.mp3

3.80 MB

 01 This Is Our Start_.mp3

5.65 MB
4div c݇бs-ar2 h1P1ȉ11


leech seeds
5v claay62 ba111

Torrent description

01. This Is Our Start?
02. Stories Yet To Come
03. Hurt
04. Us
05. Isle In The Sun
06. Ages
07. Pilots
08. Reptiles
09. Leave
10. Low
11. (Are We Losing) Faith
12. Sympathy

The first full-length CD of this new wave band from the Netherlands is packaged into a nicely crafted digipack. Silence is Sexy plays an original mixture of noisy postpunk, new wave and shoegaze music that quickly reminds you of Joy Division, Editors and Slowdive. Silence is Sexy has developed rapidly by playing more than 100 shows in two year's time, among which Metropolis and Parkpop, and by winning various talent runs. They know how to grab the attention with good songs, forceful vocals and a beautiful postpunk guitarsound with lots of reverb. 'Hurt' slightly reminds of Placebo because of the way Hendrik-Jan uses his voice in this song, but the compelling guitarplay gives this song an original twist. Hypnotising guitarplay and violins give songs such as als 'Us', 'Pilots' and 'Leave' some extra class. Silence is Sexy knows how to vary with their sound, with the instrumentation with violins, cello and hammond organ that creates a very beautiful sound. The album closes with 2 great songs '(Are We Losing) Faith' and 'Sympathy'. Having perfected the 'post-new wave' sound, the album is a treat to listen to. Einstürzende Neubaten fans will be familiar with title of the band, as it comes from their 2000 release of the same name. 'Everything You Should Know' is worth a listen and should be a worthwhile addition to any music collection.

Influences / Similar Artists:
Interpol, The Editors, Echo & The Bunnymen, Moke

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu


script data-cfasync="false" src="//">