Black Sabbath Rules Of Hell (Remastered) 5CD 2008 VAG

  • Download 5x Faster
  • Download torrent
  • Direct Download
  • Rate this torrent +  |  -

Torrent info

Name:Black Sabbath Rules Of Hell (Remastered) 5CD 2008 VAG

Total Size: 316.06 MB

Magnet: Magnet Link

Seeds: 13

Leechers: 2

Stream: Watch Full Movie @ Movie4u

Last Updated: 2010-11-23 23:47:59 (Update Now)

Torrent added: 2008-07-20 12:43:20

VPN For Torrents

Torrent Files List

000-black_sabbath-rules_of_hell-(remastered)-5cd-2008-scan.jpg (Size: 316.06 MB) (Files: 46)


1.22 MB


1.67 KB


9.59 KB


2.04 KB


5.89 MB


8.23 MB


6.84 MB


10.75 MB


6.24 MB


6.69 MB


6.90 MB


9.13 MB


5.73 MB


6.76 MB


11.09 MB


4.12 MB


5.08 MB


6.20 MB


6.04 MB


7.15 MB


8.37 MB


3.35 MB


6.48 MB


7.29 MB


8.08 MB


7.97 MB


11.40 MB


12.25 MB


9.54 MB


5.67 MB


14.15 MB


8.69 MB


4.58 MB


7.99 MB


1.52 MB


9.51 MB


8.04 MB


6.48 MB


6.61 MB


9.26 MB


6.34 MB


7.18 MB


9.94 MB


8.14 MB


7.61 MB


5.54 MB

Announce URL:

Torrent description

ARTIST: Black Sabbath
TITLE: Rules Of Hell
LABEL: Rhino
GENRE: Heavy Metal
GRABBER: EAC (Secure Mode)
ENCODER: LAME 3.97 / -V2 --vbr-new
QUALITY: 201 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
PLAYTIME: 3h 40min 08sec total
SIZE: 314.8MB
RELEASE DATE: 2008-07-22
RIP DATE: 2008-07-19


CD #1/5: Heaven & Hell
01. Neon Knights 3:53
02. Children Of The Sea 5:34
03. Lady Evil 4:26
04. Heaven & Hell 6:59
05. Wishing Well 4:07
06. Die Young 4:45
07. Walk Away 4:25
08. Lonely Is The Word 5:51

CD #2/5: Mob Rules
01. Turn Up The Night 3:42
02. Voodoo 4:32
03. The Sign Of The Southern Cross 7:47
04. E5150 2:51
05. The Mob Rules 3:15
06. Country Girl 4:02
07. Slipping Away 3:46
08. Falling Off The Edge Of The World 5:03
09. Over & Over 5:29

CD #3/5: Live Evil CD1
01. E5150 (Live) 2:22
02. Neon Knights (Live) 4:36
03. N.I.B. (Live) 5:08
04. Children Of The Sea (Live) 6:08
05. Voodoo (Live) 5:57
06. Black Sabbath (Live) 8:38
07. War Pigs (Live) 9:19
08. Iron Man (Live) 7:19

CD #4/5: Live Evil CD2
01. The Mob Rules (Live) 4:12
02. Heaven & Hell (Live) 11:58
03. The Sign Of The Southern Cross/Heaven & Hell (Continued) (Live) 7:15
04. Paranoid (Live) 3:46
05. Children Of The Grave (Live) 5:25
06. Fluff (Live) 1:11

CD #5/5: Dehumanizer
01. Computer God 6:14
02. After All (The Dead) 5:41
03. TV Crimes 4:02
04. Letters From Earth 4:16
05. Master Of Insanity 5:55
06. Time Machine 4:15
07. Sins Of The Father 4:46
08. Too Late 6:54
09. I 5:13
10. Buried Alive 4:53
11. Time Machine (Wayne's World Version) 4:18


Dehumanizer was never released in remastered format until now, so this
release is not dupe. Refer to the sticker in the scan pic. Enjoy.
Heavy metal pioneers Black Sabbath were reborn in 1980 when founding members
Tony Iommi and Terry “Geezer” Butler added vocalist Ronnie James Dio to the
lineup. The band’s short but memorable time together added an unforgettable
chapter in Sabbath’s storied history. Rhino relives the demonic fury conjured
by the Dio era with THE RULES OF HELL, a boxed set featuring all three of the
band’s studio releases (Heaven And Hell, Mob Rules, Dehumanizer) and their
double live collection (Live Evil) – each recently remastered for the first
time. The set comes packaged in a deluxe slipcase with extensive liner notes
featuring all new interviews with the band. This five-disc boxed set will be
available from Rhino on July 22 at all physical outlets, as well as, for a suggested list price of $54.98. The set will also be
available the same day at all digital outlets for a suggested list price of

Two years ago, Dio, Iommi and Butler and drummer Vinny Appice reunited to
record a trio of new songs for Rhino’s Black Sabbath: The Dio Years before
launching a highly anticipated and greatly acclaimed world tour under their
new moniker Heaven & Hell. Revitalized by the reunion, the lineup is back in
the studio now recording the first ever full-length studio album from Heaven
& Hell, set to be released by Rhino in early 2009. To whet the fans’
appetites for the new album, Heaven & Hell will return to the road for a
short stint on the Metal Masters Tour, a month-long North American trek with
Judas Priest, Motörhead, and Testament. This blistering metal juggernaut will
launch August 6 in Philadelphia.

The Dio-era’s first effort, HEAVEN AND HELL, hit the racks on April 25, 1980.
Greeted by ecstatic reviews, the album peaked at #9 in Britain. In the U.S.,
its Top 30 success gave the group its first platinum disc in six years.
Opening with the chugging anthem “Neon Knights,” the album also includes the
epic title track, “Wishing Well,” “Die Young” and “Lonely Is The Word.”

The group’s follow-up, MOB RULES, was the first without original drummer Bill
Ward, who was replaced with Appice. The album bristles with Iommi’s signature
dark riffs, Butler’s elaborate bass lines, Appice’s hammering behind the
drums and Dio’s inimitable growling. The album includes the high-octane
tracks—“Falling Off The Edge Of The World,” “Turn Up The Night,” and the
title track—plus the mid-tempo rocker “Voodoo” and the slow-churning epic
“The Sign Of The Southern Cross,” a favorite among band members and fans

Released in December 1982, LIVE EVIL stands as a modern metal masterpiece and
a testament to the power of the Dio, Iommi, Butler and Appice lineup.
Recorded in Seattle, Dallas, and San Antonio, the sound is upfront and
aggressive, a virtual front-row seat for epic versions of their classics
including “Neon Knights,” “Children Of The Sea,” “The Sign Of The Southern
Cross” and “Heaven And Hell.”

DEHUMANIZER (1992) is seen by many metal aficionados as one of—if not the
most—underrated work to ever carry the Sabbath name. After the lineup fell
apart in 1982, the group reconvened a decade later to release this lost
classic. The album forged something new, pushing its legend to a new
generation of metal heads with incredible tracks like “I,” “Computer God” and
“TV Crimes.”

related torrents

Torrent name

health leech seeds Size

comments (0)

Main Menu